We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (837)
Filter reviews
837 results
Traveller rating
521
168
69
37
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
521
168
69
37
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviews aqua park main building turkey relax pool turkish hamam air conditioner animation program shower gel every evening villa pools territory antalya english entertainment animators waiters
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 837 reviews
Reviewed 18 March 2017

Unfortunately, "discount prices for early booking" that are declared on Facebook page, is just a fraud.
Customer care preferred to ignore questions, when I referred to FB info. Very unpolite from their side towards their customers. Won't recommend

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Service
6  Thank Anastassia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2017

the best location ,best view of Mediterranean sea in the evening.
so close to town centre with 2 Euro you can have trip to town centre.
the best quality of branded spirit drinks( Jack Daniels, Johnnie walker ant etc.)
best evening shows every night.
different facility and activity for different taste.
so clean and helpful staff.
will go back again with so many friend of mine.

Room Tip: try to be in mail building rooms,.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank nikan717
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2016

We was at utopia early may, sun was near 25 degree, not too many guests + , we used bungalows and the overal quality was really nice. A lot of pools, nice sea, panorama view. The food at restaurant is just so so, alcohols at pools also not so good but if You ask for original brands they will give You all what they have ( Ballantines, JackDaniels etc. )

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Rafcio P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Brilliant, had a great time, only thing I'd recommend is for the dinner buffet to have more options for kids. Water park was great, loved the lazy river. Entertainment was fine would ask for something a bit different from dancing though

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank rachaellittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel best in Alanya/Antalya. I can say please try to visit .. Hotel is good but when you look from windows to outside like in paradise.. dinner and lunch not so but place of hotel perfect. Spa is nice massage by Madam Eva super.. please when you need massage ask Madam eva no more.. I must say that; Spa reception accept lady from Kırgızistan thanks lady.. you are very good worker in hotel. Beach is perfect and clean... I hope when you visit you will enjoy so much.

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank Serhat H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews