We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Voyage Fantastic”
Review of Voyage Sorgun

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Voyage Sorgun
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sorgun
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 8 September 2017

Not long returned home and again the Voyage group ticked all the boxes!
" bedroom bungalow room was superb,all restaurants catered fantastically for everyone!
Entertainment was out of this world!
Daytime animation team were brilliant,a special mention to Andre who was great and Nancy with the biggest smile everyday..
Al a carte restaurants and staff were all amazing ,Greek k night entertainment is fantastic.
Bar staff superb, Musa around the pool was very attentive and kept us supplied daily. Love that there's not a paper/plastic cup insight!
Love, love ,love it here and will definitely return, yet again as you keep ticking all the boxes...
Keep up the great work team Voyage.
xx

Room Tip: Rooms near reception are extremely quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Tracey S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,049)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

35 - 39 of 3,049 reviews

Reviewed 6 September 2017

This is the third time visiting Voyage Sorgun and 100%satisified with all services, facility, meals and the last but not least is the staff quality. We felt of visiting a family place, everyone was so sincere, concentrated to guest satisfaction and happiness with smiling face always. Room was very clean and wide enough for even 3 people. The meal choice is many, 24 hrs meals are available. Ala carte restaurants are excellent, I especially recommend Buzuki if you like to enjoy dancing with Greek and Turkish music. Food quality is quite high, Steak house and Chinese restaturants are recommended. All day there is entertainments, many pools, silent pool is available, slides are fun.contiuous snacks, drinks, many brands alcoholic drinks, are always available.
If you are likely, you may meet caretta caretta early in the morning. I attached the photo of him found on sand trying to reach to the sea. I helped him to make it.
In the early morning the sea is excellent. SPA, sports facility, massage so nice.
Better to visit soon.
I convey mey heartfelt thanks to all staff of Voyage Sorgun. Definetly visit again.
On the beach side,

Room Tip: We stayed in Bugalow room very close to hotel building. Was quite and very convenient to reach everw...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Akalin A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear “Akalin A”,

Thank you for being our guests and for taking the time to share your impressions. We are happy to know that you had another delightful holiday with us at Voyage Sorgun, and are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

Not long returned from a fab holiday in the best hotel we have had the pleasure to stay in. Hotel is spotless & the staff work hard to keep it that way. All bars & restaurants were well staffed, including waiter service around the pool, beach & piers and this was all done with a friendly smile, with nothing to much trouble. Drink & ice creams were all premium brands & fruit served in the afternoon was a nice touch. Food was fantastic in every restaurants, amazing choice & delicious a big thanks to Erkan & staff. We stayed in a bungalow room which are located in the gardens, which is a lovely setting. If I had to complain about anything it would be for the hotel to have a separate entertainment area , as this was in the outside area of the main restaurant & if you didn't eat outside you were very unlikely to get a seat to watch the shows, however this is a very minor complaint & certainly didn't effect the fantastic time we had . Thank you to all the wonderful staff at the voyage for making this the best holiday yet

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lel7181
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear “lel7181”,

Thank you for sharing your review and praising words dedicated to our team. We are proud to read that your recent holiday at Voyage Sorgun was fabulous and that you found the hotel to be the best you stayed in. Moreover, it is great to know that you liked many aspects of the vacation.

We will be happy to have you as our guests again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2017 via mobile

Not long returned from this hotel. Everything you need for children and adults alike. The hotel is spotless , staff very friendly just perfect. Unfortunate i was unlucky to fall ill the guest relations team were fantasic, they made sure my wife and grandchildren were cared for and when i left hospital they made my stay as special as possible. I would highly recommend this hotel

Thanks to everyone

Kevin and Toni

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Kevin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear “Kevin C”,

Thank you for your kind feedback and recommendation. It is an honor to know that we contributed to a pleasant holiday for you and your family. We are happy to know that attentive service and warm hospitality made your visit to Voyage Sorgun special. We are looking forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a 2 bed family bungalow room, both rooms were light airy very clean and very quiet at night time, could do with a mirror in the main bedroom or a chair in the hall area where the mirror is for doing make up etc. Upon arrival at the hotel in the early hours we were warmly welcomed by reception and the porter who took us to our room in a golf buggy, the restaurant was open for late snacks and the lobby bar for any type of drink you wanted. The next morning we made our way to the main pool mid morning to find plenty of sun loungers free around all pools and the gardens and that was the same throughout our stay. All drinks and Ice creams are premium brands and drinks served by the glass not paper cup via waiter service even round the pool and on both of the piers, no queuing or waiting for drinks here this hotel was fully staffed with a great team who wanted to serve you. The main restaurant for dinner was a little hectic as the outside dining area overlooks the main entertainment stage so a lot of families reserved tables by placing items on tables, would personally prefer a separate area for the entertainment but the beach bar has a disco after with less children so preferred the atmosphere there. Al a cartes, we ate at all of these, the booking experience was the easiest we have experienced at any hotel, the food & atmosphere great in particular the Chinese & Italian, thank you Erkan, you Fudeyil and the team are amazing and made our holiday this was the best service we have ever had at any hotel! Overall we had a fantastic holiday in this lovely hotel, what makes it stand out from others is the top quality and the fantastic happy staff, definitely the best one we have been to in the Antalya region so far.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank boots1Bedfordshire
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CrmManagement, Manager at Voyage Sorgun, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2017

Dear “boots1Bedfordshire”,

Thank you for praising us with your positive review. We are happy that the hotel and the holiday met your expectations in full. It is great to know that you enjoyed the warm and relaxing atmosphere at the hotel, liked facilities and especially the A la Carte Restaurants. Once again, thank you for your feedback.

It will be a pleasure to have you as our guests again.

Kind regards,
Anna Sevostyanova
CRM Support

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sorgun
32.7 km away
Maxx Royal Belek Golf Resort
0.7 km away
TUI Sensatori Resort Sorgun by Barut Hotels
474.1 km away
Safa Sorgun Thermal Hotel Wellness & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Turquoise Resort Hotel & Spa
32.5 km away
Voyage Belek Golf & Spa
0.9 km away
Ali Bey Resort Sorgun
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Sorgun? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Sorgun

Address: | Sorgun Yoresi, Titreyengol Mevkii, Sorgun 07600, Turkey (Formerly Club Voyage Sorgun)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Mediterranean Coast > Antalya Province > Sorgun
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Hotels in Sorgun
Price Range: €168 - €451 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Sorgun 5*
Number of rooms: 508
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A One-of-a-Kind Holiday Experience at Voyage Sorgun... Just a heartbeat away from Sorgun Forest, which is home to a thousand shades of green, Voyage Sorgun is full of matchless services to indulge both couples and guests holidaying with their little ones. Voyage Sorgun is the dream destination for guests who want to be close to nature while enjoying a Blue Flag beach, privileged services and delicious food. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, 5viajes2012 S.L., LoveHolidays and Booking.com so you can book your Voyage Sorgun reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Sorgun Hotel Side
Hotel Voyage Sorgun
Voyage Sorgun Club
Club Voyage Sorgun
Voyage Sorgun Turkey

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing