We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (353)
Filter reviews
353 results
Traveller rating
209
77
39
14
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
77
39
14
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews magic life next year main building fantastic holiday water sports turkey recommend this hotel pool bar cakes every night a la carte restaurants entertainment team banana boat first class mini zoo grilled fish food was amazing
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 353 reviews
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Family ☕️and child friendly hotel.incredibly beautiful beach and sea....
I do not often go to the pool but I dive in this place.....pool cleanliness is very good
Just in time quality service

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank niluferd2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turcan U, Gerneral Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2017

Dear Nilufer D,

thank you very much for your positive review.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed the time here with us at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme. Your feedback motivates the whole team, thanks a lot for taking your time for this.

We hope to welcome you again as our guests.

Kind Regards,

Turcan UYSAL
turcan.uysal@tthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2016 via mobile

The personnel was always smiling and very helpful. The first day we didn't like our room, next day they changed it without problem. The surrounding is great, very natural in an old pine forest. The beach and sea is amazing. If you want silence you can find it but if you want partying it is also available. The food was very good for me being vegan and my husband vegetarian we didn't have any trouble. We also did a day trip to Dalyan which was great. The rooms were ok, ac was good.
It is a nice hotel to stop, relax and recharged.. we can go again.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank gokcedayanifard
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turcan U, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your experiences here.

It is nice to hear, that you enjoyed your well-earned holidays here at our club that much. Your praise motivates the whole team, thank you for that.

We would be delighted to welcome you again and to spoil you with our facility and the culinary offer.

Kind regards,

Turcan UYSAL
turcan.uysal@tthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2016

I want to thank the hotel in advance for the perfectly-organized vacation, obsluzhivayuy staff for the smooth and trouble-free operation, for cooks great food. Special thanks to retsiptsionist Helen attention to the customer, her kindness and charm, high professional level have helped us to quickly orient themselves in the hotel's infrastructure. Thanks Elena Russian-speaking guests feel comfortable. Hard-working, attentive and very pleasant to talk to, very Elena graced our holiday! We hope next year to become your guests! Good luck and prosperity to you and your hotel!

Room tip: Rooms are cozy and comfortable
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank NatalyUkraine16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turcan U, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2016

Dear Nataly,

Thanks for your very positive feedback in TripAdvisor.

We are happy that you totally enjoyed your time here in our club. Of course we will also inform Elena about your praise and special thanks. She will be very happy about it as well.

We also hope to welcome you next year again at our hotel and wish you all the best.

Kind regards,

Turcan UYSAL
turcan.uysal@tthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

Magiclife is certainly worth the money and time. I'll just randomly state everything in my mind about the holiday village

-Pools are clean and NOT CROWDED. One of the pools is for people older than 16 which is usually empty except for 1-3 people. That pool has 2 small fountains running down from the rocks above. The circular tub-pool is good for relaxation-I recommend you get in after sea.

-While the hotel was being constructed treees were not cut down. Which is amaizing because most of the time you are walking under the shadow of an old three. Also the gardener makes a wonderful job. Flowers are beautiful.

- At the beach and at lunch area cute cats dont leave you alone. By the way food is mostly very tasty. The waiters, waitresses and the chefs are always smiling and ready to help. You don't wait in loooong lines to get a certain food. Half the food is cooked right before your eyes.

- The guests are %70 German and %30 Turkish. The German are very respectful. No one causes you any annoyance. ( In many other holiday villages this is not the case!)

- SEHER! Seher is the best. We were gifted free 15 minute massages and she was the giver of the massages. She did a magnificent job! The massage was simply WOW!

- The sea is not cold. It doesnt get any deeper than 2 meters- I personally enjoyed the shallow water. The sand of the beach was nice, you will understand what I mean when your feet touches it once. The water is crystal clear and very clean. Schools of fishes swim right beneath your feet.

- Water sports, archery, dance&yoga activities were really fun. The animation team did an 'okey job'. At 9:30 animation starts, the beginning of the show is not very entertaining but it gets better and better. They are worth watching.

- the rooms are clean, beautiful and comfortable.

-the hotel celebrated the 30th of August- a very important day for Turkey. The hotel staff honored the day with a flag parade.

We will definitely come again. Thanks for the amazing holiday Tui Magiclife!

Date of stay: August 2016
Thank QuuenElizabeth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turcan U, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed review and that you couched your enthusiasm here. We are pleased to your field report and so many positive memories.

It’s nice that your holiday with us was so well and you appreciate the service and the friendliness of our staff in that way. Your praise is a great motivation for the entire TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarıgerme team!

We are already looking forward to prepare you again many "Magic Moments" and wish you all the best until then.

Best regards,

Turcan UYSAL
turcan.uysal@tthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2016

Hı.
I am from the Unıted States and I play tennıs regularly.
I was on vacatıon at Magıc Lıfe and I greatly enjoyed the tennıs traınıng that was offered.
ı also enjoyed mountaın bıkıng, scuba dıvıng, wındsurfıng and beach volleyball, but I would lıke to comment here about the tennıs coachıng and traınıng.
Tennıs was offered mornıng and evenıng, and I took part each tıme.
The courts were sand and were well maıntaıned, but take some gettıng used to for those used to hard courts.
Sometımes there were only one or two people and some tımes up to 10.
I would lıke to commend the coach Andreea, who managed at all tımes to keep the partıcıpants engaged and workıng hard on a varıety of skılls.
Andreea was also very good wıth both young and older players.
Congratulatıons and thanks for a very enjoyable week.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulm64880
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Turcan U, General Manager at TUI MAGIC LIFE Sarigerme, responded to this reviewResponded 2 August 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing your impressions about the holiday at TUI Magic Life Sarıgerme.

We are very happy to hear that you enjoyed many of our offered activities here, especially as you mentioned tennis. Of course the special praise to Andrea will be communicated to her, she will be pleased.

Your feedback motivates the whole team, thanks a lot for taking your time for this.

We are looking forward to welcome you again.

Kind Regards,

Turcan UYSAL
turcan.uysal@tthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews