We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (407)
Filter reviews
407 results
Traveller rating
387
14
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
387
14
4
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews top floor pool area wonderful hosts little bit of paradise apartments are clean nothing is too much trouble cleaned daily great shower up to date kept spotlessly clean view from the balcony year after year two weeks air con lovely beach ionian sea mobility issues
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 407 reviews
Reviewed 18 September 2022 via mobile

Just returned (yesterday) from a two week holiday at Dina’s Paradise and what a paradise it was.
It’s a hidden gem in a secluded location and although it’s uphill from the village it’s definitely worth the walk.
Dina, Vasilis & the family are great welcoming hosts and nothing is too much trouble and they run a beautiful complex which is kept immaculately clean and the views from the pool are just stunning looking down across the village out to the Ionian Sea and morning coffee with a view is an absolute MUST ☕️.
The village is home to many fabulous restaurants and a beautiful beach and Dina will happily help with booking taxis for airport transfers or restaurants reservations.
Special shout out to Eri who kept our room spotlessly clean.

Would I return, oh definitely YES

Thank You, Chris & Patrina

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Chrisscott1962
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 20 September 2022

Thank you Chris & Patrina for your nice review xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2022

Words cannot express how we feel about this little gem of a place!
From start to finish we were greeted and treated like part of the Dinas Paradise Family! Dina arranged our taxi from the airport which was all seamless.
Dinas Paradise is so clean and tidy, our apartment being exceptional with the most wonder Seaview to die for! The apartment, beds, air conditioning, hot showers decor of rooms are all up to date and so comfortable!
Equally,the visitors to Dinas are all so nice and friendly and we made memories and friendships to cherish forever and dreams to look forward to. Most visitors are return visitors and now we can understand why, as it is fabulous and relaxing!

Lovely little Eva (my ray of sunshine)catered to all our needs for brunch on a daily basis and cooked everything to perfection Thank you Eva!

Eri well what can I say, you kept our room immaculately clean and greeted us with a lovely big beaming smile every day thank you Eri!

Dina and Vassalis thank you for everything, you made us feel so welcome and looked after us well! Your wine is delicious ! Your family are all so wonderful!

Well, we are now on the countdown to next year, and cannot wait to see you all again Friends
Best wishes from a cold and wet Scotland
Gillian and Jim xx

Room tip: All rooms have sea views absolutely fabulous
Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Gillian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2022

Thank you Gillian and Jim for your nice review xx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2022

Just in the taxi back from Gatwick with heavy hearts having had to say goodbye to Dina and her wonderful family who have looked after us for two heavenly weeks.
This was our second visit (not the last!).

Room 7 was perfect for us (family of 3). Beautiful views, well appointed and spotlessly clean.

The pool area is clean with plenty of sun beds so no early morning rush to reserve beds.

Dina’s home prepared breakfast and snacks were fresh, delicious and good value for money.

We now know why people return year after year - Dina makes you feel like family and nothing is too much trouble; from arranging taxis, restaurant reservations and trip recommendations. The addition of Emily’s beauty salon on site is a lovely extra treat.

Thank you Dina, Vasilis and family for making our trip just wonderful. See you again soon.

Melanie, Jason & Adam

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank bellinigirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2022

Thank you Melanie, Jason & Adam for your nice review xxx

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2022 via mobile

Dina and the rest of the stuff were wonderful and super attentive. It was a pleasure meeting them and they made our stay in Corfu like home. The rooms were clean and the view of the sea was amazing . Super close walk to the beach. We are sorry that we only stay for 7 days. We will definitely come back. ❤❤❤❤

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank mariauZ8082NJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2022

Thank you for your nice review!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2022

Thank you Dina and family for a wonderful welcome and stay. Apartment No 4 was spacious, private and perfectly clean. The sunsets from the apartment or beach are so special and the welcome and food in Stevens on the Hill next door amazing. There’s little to do in walking distance so a car is required if you like to be busy. Beware though, the steep and busy roads are not for the faint hearted. Overall a fabulous hotel with wonderful hosts for those that enjoy staying around the pool or enjoying the beach. Thank you Dina and family x

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jenu825
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Dinas Paradise, Ιδιοκτήτης at Dina's Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2022

Thank you for your nice review!!!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews