We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (33)
Filter reviews
33 results
Traveller rating
3
17
3
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
3
17
3
5
5
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 33 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2017

The rooms are clean and tidy. It has two swimming pools: one for adults and one for children. The sea is some 50 meters walking downstairs. Villa Maria is encircled from olive trees, Actually it combines mountain and sea.
The view from the balcony is awesome. You can see the enormous cliffs of Agios Gordios and the sea.

Room Tip: The view is magnificent and breath-taking.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dimitris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here for 1 week in September 2016. We rented a first floor apartment. The interior was very basic, but the views from the balcony and the pool are amazing. We spend most of our time on the spacious balcony. All in all, we liked the place.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank szola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I stayed at the Villa Mary ages ago and it was a killer to get back up there from the beach. Even within the buildings there are a lot of stairs, and unless they've chopped down a lot of trees since - no view from the pool. The '1-bedroom apartment' only qualified as such because there was a door between the kitchen and the room where the beds are. There wasn't even 'a comfortable chair to suggest that the kitchen doubled as a lounge. We tried to get a move from the Rep but she said that there wasn't 1 single place in the whole of the resort that we could move to !!!!!!!!!!! and that the fire detector in the apartment was squeaking the whole time we were there - the rep told us that it was supposed to make that noise and it was never sorted. I can't remember which holiday company we were with.

Room Tip: Choose the best room by going elsewhere
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 799pam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

As the title says we had one of the best views from our balcony overlooking the village and the sea. we really enjoy sitting on the balcony every evening with a bottle of wine and enjoy the sunset. Great location, up to mountain, hard to walk back to the room after few drinks on the village. :-)

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Hajnrich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2014

Being honest. The most dirty placeI have stayed in! Rusted cluttery!! never cleaned and looked if its clean. We didnt have a spoon and nife to eat something. Lovely view from our balcony! The shop very near abou 2 minutes away... genarally toilet and showe damped and dirty, toilet too. Cleaner was only swiping and moping a floors. We have stayed there in August for 3 nights and payed 500 pounds for this apartment, we waist money:/

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Martyna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews