We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“nice and peaceful”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Villa Mary Apartments
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Agios Gordios
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Nice and clean apartment away from crowds with stunning bay views, perfect for having a drink on the balcony and enjoy those incredible sunsets views. Best place for relaxation. thank you for make our stay so nice.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wkd467
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (31)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 31 reviews

Reviewed 14 July 2017

The rooms are clean and tidy. It has two swimming pools: one for adults and one for children. The sea is some 50 meters walking downstairs. Villa Maria is encircled from olive trees, Actually it combines mountain and sea.
The view from the balcony is awesome. You can see the enormous cliffs of Agios Gordios and the sea.

Room Tip: The view is magnificent and breath-taking.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dimitris K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2017

We stayed here for 1 week in September 2016. We rented a first floor apartment. The interior was very basic, but the views from the balcony and the pool are amazing. We spend most of our time on the spacious balcony. All in all, we liked the place.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank szola
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

I stayed at the Villa Mary ages ago and it was a killer to get back up there from the beach. Even within the buildings there are a lot of stairs, and unless they've chopped down a lot of trees since - no view from the pool. The '1-bedroom apartment' only qualified as such because there was a door between the kitchen and the room where the beds are. There wasn't even 'a comfortable chair to suggest that the kitchen doubled as a lounge. We tried to get a move from the Rep but she said that there wasn't 1 single place in the whole of the resort that we could move to !!!!!!!!!!! and that the fire detector in the apartment was squeaking the whole time we were there - the rep told us that it was supposed to make that noise and it was never sorted. I can't remember which holiday company we were with.

Room Tip: Choose the best room by going elsewhere
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank 799pam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2015

As the title says we had one of the best views from our balcony overlooking the village and the sea. we really enjoy sitting on the balcony every evening with a bottle of wine and enjoy the sunset. Great location, up to mountain, hard to walk back to the room after few drinks on the village. :-)

Stayed: September 2015
Thank Hajnrich G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agios Gordios hotels
0 km away
Mazis Apartments
Mazis Apartments
#7 of 13 in Agios Gordios
89 reviews
0 km away
Ammos Bay
Ammos Bay
#3 of 34 in Agios Gordios
126 reviews
0 km away
Irene Apartments
Irene Apartments
#8 of 13 in Agios Gordios
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0 km away
Romantic Palace Hotel
Romantic Palace Hotel
#4 of 13 in Agios Gordios
95 reviews
0 km away
Aloha Hotel
Aloha Hotel
#10 of 13 in Agios Gordios
83 reviews
0 km away
The Pink Palace
The Pink Palace
#11 of 13 in Agios Gordios
398 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Mary Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Mary Apartments

Address: | Near Agios Gordios Beach, Agios Gordios, Greece
Region: Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu > Agios Gordios
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 13 Hotels in Agios Gordios
Price Range: €49 - €54 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 3
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Villa Mary Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Villa Mary Apartments Hotel Corfu
Villa Mary Apartments Agios Gordios, Corfu

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing