We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (93)
Filter reviews
93 results
Traveller rating
36
26
20
4
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
36
26
20
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great pool steep hill every morning plenty of sunbeds pool area sea view balcony electricity ac cereal cleanliness
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 93 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

Cozy hotel with a beautiful view. Hotel was clean and there were no bugs and bedbugs. I'm very careful about that because i have been in two hotels where has been bedbugs. Friendly stuff, breakfast was the same every morning and it was ok but boring. No traffic sounds at all. I can recommend that hotel because a wonderful view and because of the cleanliness.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank 204helin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2017 via mobile

Stayed here for 2nd time with our 3 young children. The rooms were clean and freshened everyday. The breakfast was lovely and catered for all. Gotta love eggs . The best bit though was the hotel pool and bar. The kids were made ro feel like family and nothing was any trouble. We love this hotel and will definately be back next year.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank Amanda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

neat room with balcony with great view to to the ionian sea. incredible sunset every night. two weeks one day cloudy almost 2 hours!!! shower you can allways have water comfortably (hot/cold balance). hotel crew is nice and polite. pool at the hotel is great of course with view by the sea. two hundred meters from hotel situate center of the village. little place with one street including all services. beach is sandy and partly stony. most we loved view to the sea, pool and crew of the hotel and peaceful atmosphere. Visited 9.7-23.7.2017

br Jari&Päivi, finland

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jartsa2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017 via mobile

We didn't stay here but used the pool a few times. The terrace and pool area is gorgeous and has amazing views over the bay. There were plenty of sunbeds. We are lunch here a few times and would highly recommend it. One of the best lunches we had. Lovely friendly bar staff too.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Lubyloo16
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017

The Aloha Hotel was perfect for us. Big rooms, friendly staff, great pool and fantastic sea view. We would recommend anyone to stay there.

The only thing that slightly annoyed us was how noise travelled through the building. Every morning at 9 we were woken to the sounds of tables and chairs being moved somewhere in the building.

We used a car whilst we were there and managed to find parking every time on the street outside the hotel. Not sure how easy it will be to find spaces during peak time though.

All in all, I'd highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank hyndsy64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews