We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$55
View deal
Agoda.comUS$60
Priceline
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (145)
Filter reviews
145 results
Traveller rating
66
58
11
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
66
58
11
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 145 reviews
Reviewed 25 August 2018 via mobile

Place is very nice and equipment great the kids there have a fantastic time and is so well organised
Food is really good but a little crazy when served and the pool is mayhem with so many kids there. But for a family holiday for active kids it's spot on

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank goatsarecool
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 August 2018 via mobile

The hotel was very satisfying to our needs. It has a nice buffet for breakfast, coffee and tea serving at all times in the lounge for the guests of the hotel for free, a nice shallow swimming pool with a lifeguard preventing too much noise and jumps, reasonable prices for whatever you order by the pool, to drink or to eat, and a nice buffet for dinner, which costs 16€/adult and 6€/child over 6 years old. The sea is right in front of the hotel, without having to cross a road. The staff was very polite. As a disadvantage i would have to say that everyone can swim in the pool, even if they are not guests, which ends up having a very crowded and dirty pool at some point and also that the internet doesn’t work very well in the areas of the hotel apart from the lounge.. Overall a nice choice for families, 15-20 min drive from Kalamata if you want to do something more crowded.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank zozefin
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 June 2018

We booked this hotel as it had INDOOR and OUTDOOR pool plus by the beach.
When we got there we got told different stories by the staff! The outdoor pool was out of order due to being repaired as it had a problem. One of the staff said 10 days ago and the other one said 2 days ago! At least the staff should tell the same story! I then asked about the INDOOR pool to be told they DIDNT have one although it is on their own web site!!!! The room over looked the big bins so when you sat on the balcony you also got the smell! We had a kettle in the only but ONLY TEA NO COFFEE! When I asked about that they said they ONLY put TEA. Never have I stayed in a hotel which had only tea! We went for a walk down to the beach where they had beach chairs which were in bad condition and broke. Th beach was very dirty as well. Walking round the grounds we saw the fountain which was by the restaurant that looked like it never worked due to the colour of it. See in photo. The restaurant looked as dirty and not even working! At night after midnight we were woken up by a staff car revving up for 20 minutes then they drove away only by coming back later to do the same thing!
I just wished we had booked the hotel next door that looked clean and working plus much cheaper! We stayed in this hotel in May when all the other hotels were in full swing of summer!

Room tip: away from the BINS
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank amandagreece123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 October 2017

This hotel is perfect if you just want an easy relaxing stay right on the beach. It was a perfect spot to rest right after arriving in Greece and before we continued our travels. It is close to Kalamata airport and an easy drive from Athens. The beach is long and sandy, so you can take walks. There is also a place down the beach that has lots of paddleboard, sailboats etc in case you need more activity. Hotel food was good as was the food in the next door taverna. The town of messini is pretty basic, so if you need more food variety, you'd have to drive to Kalamata. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful and hotel was clean. We had a seaview room, decor a bit dated, but nice private balcony. There were lots of loud kids and loud groups at the pool and beach, but if you don't mind walking with your towel, there's plenty of quiet beach away from the hotel lounge chairs.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank hibiscus6
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

We stopped for our last night before returning to the U.K. The hotel was clean and tidy and room was pleasant. Great balcony with sea view. Staff were all eager to please and gave great service from reception to poolside to breakfast. Pool was lovely. Breakfast was excellent. Would return maybe for longer.

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Gingerhonk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews