We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
€57
Breakfast included
Priceline
Agoda.com
€51
Breakfast included
Multiple ways to pay
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (208)
Filter reviews
208 results
Traveller rating
118
49
23
6
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
118
49
23
6
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kalamata personnel panos breakfast pylos beaches
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 208 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2017

The hotel is on a relatively busy road, so we were glad to have a quiet room at the bak of the hotel. The service was friendly and efficient. The breakfast was delicious, with freshly squeezed juice and cured pork, a local delicacy much tastier than the usual cold cuts the are served with Greek hotel breakfasts.

Room tip: Back rooms are quieter.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank yp2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
KLEOPATRA-INN, Reception at Kleopatra Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2017

Thank you very much for your feedback.

We are constantly trying to get better in all aspects and we are happy to see that it works out.

We will be very happy to accomodate you in our hotel whenever you travel in our region again.

Gkotsis Konstantinos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2017

Yes, this hotel may have seen better days but there is a warm, friendly atmosphere. The hotel is ideally situated on the main road for quick access to highways for touring the area. The rooms are quiet and clean; the staff, helpful and cordial. As other reviewers have noted, there is no convenient restaurant but the main square with various spots is circa 20 minutes by foot or 8 minutes by car.

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Thomas M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 December 2016

Very decent hotel for the asking price. About 25 mins walk to Messini town , 10 mins driving to Kalamata airport. The room was quiet , the breakfast decent even though was worried about other comments I read about and the personnel really exceptional!

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arsene L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 28 July 2016 via mobile

Clean hotel with balcony. No transport close by. About 25 minutes walk to messini town. Breakfast was below average as bread is stale and not fresh every day. Rooms are clean. No restaurant close by which are nice.

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank ConEle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 July 2016

Clean and tidy rooms with air conditioning and balcony along with helpful reception. Twenty minutes to main square with many restaurants. All food cooked by the mother of the waiter!? Ten minutes drive to Kalamata airport.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jeremy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews