We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Everything we needed for a fantastic holiday...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Haraki, Rhodes, Dodecanese, South Aegean

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Rebecca J
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Everything we needed for a fantastic holiday; highly recommended”
Reviewed 10 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Thank you so much to Maria and Stefanos for such a warm welcome and making us feel completely at home for our week's holiday. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here and would highly recommend this property.

The beach house is extremely conveniently located for the beach with just a very short stroll to nearby facilities (including a good range of restaurants and tavernas) in Haraki. The garden provides a beautiful place to relax, with great sea views and shady trees which are very welcome on a hot day! We hired a car and took the opportunity to explore the island; Haraki is in a good location for going 'off the beaten track' and the house provided a lovely, homely base for relaxing inbetween our adventures.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mike C
Liverpool, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“absolutely marvellous!!!”
Reviewed 24 March 2015 for a stay in August 2014
4
people found this review helpful

I stayed with my wife and two children last August and we'll definitely try to book again this year. The rental is on the beach on a small village called Haraki. The kids were in the sea pretty much the whole day without us having to worry about them. Everything is very close. Shops, restaurants, super markets, cafeterias are literally a few meters away. You can't think of easier and more relaxing holidays.
The house itself is very nice and clean and has all the facilities a visitor would like. It is very well maintained, probably because the owners stay there themselves most of the time. We became friends with the owners, who are really very warm and hospitable people. Lindos is only 10 mins away by car and there are also a lot of other beautiful beaches nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
serenata...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 September 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise_Ku...
Jena, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing