We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Mahindra Manali
Nearby Hotels
US$67
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$48
US$46
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
OYO 1837 Hotel Golden Meadows(Prini)(Great Value!)
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Room Service
US$92
US$78
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$151
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (332)
Filter reviews
332 results
Traveller rating
142
122
50
13
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
142
122
50
13
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssnow peaksclub mahindrasmall resortbuffet mealtravel deskstudio roomrooms are niceriver raftingbuffet spreadthird floorown vehicledouble bedvalley viewmain roadno liftdays stayhot water is available
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 332 reviews
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Excellent experience
All arrangements made by the resort were very good. Great hospitality and awsome food. Rooms are clean and well maintained. Staff is very helpful. I recommend this hotel to anybody who is looking for a perfect holiday in the lap of hills, MANALI.
I would like to thank the Club Mahindra Snow Peaks, Manali for making our stay pleasant and memorable.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank pulkit a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2018

Dear Pulkit,

Thank you for this review!

We're elated to know that you had a pleasant stay at the Manali resort. It feels good to know that you were delighted with our hospitality too.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2018

It was a great experience staying in Club Mahindra Manali for a week. The staff was good and the resort itself had all the facilities and luxuries, you would expect. I was happy to be upgraded to a double room, when my studio faced issues in the washroom. That was impressive.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with RCI
Thank akshar_anu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 4 April 2018

Dear Akshar,

Thank you for these kind compliments!

We're glad you had a pleasant stay at the Manali resort. Hope you made the most of the amenities while you were at the resort.

It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 March 2018

Friends, recently we went to Manali & stayed at Club Mahindra at Prini village .
Family room allotted was on 1st floor facing the scenic views of mountains .
In fact we checked in on Holi ( Dhuleti ) day & found other members along with Mahindra Staff enjoying dry colorful holi .
Our stay was of 5 days with 1.5 days stay at Hamta pass ( over night stay at Igloo ).
Very co operative, supportive staff, especially Mr. Nishant, Anwar & their supportive staff.
Over all a very good experience with Club Mahindra. Truely a homely atmosphere.

Room Tip: choose 1st or 2nd floor facing mountain view. ( but be informed that there are no lifts ).
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sanjay A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 10 March 2018

Dear Sanjay,

We appreciate you taking out the time to share your experience with us.

It feels good to hear that our hospitality met your expectations while you stayed at the Manali resort.

We will definitely share these compliments with Nishant, Anwar & their teams. This will surely serve as a great source of motivation for them.

Looking forward to seeing you soon.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2018 via mobile

Club Mahindra is situated around 7 kms from the Mall road. The property is good, rooms are great with nice view of the mountains.

The food is good however one can explore restaurants on mall road as well.

Suggestions - rooms only have one pair of slip ons, would be better to provide 2 pair per room.

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Wanderers_AP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for such an appreciative review!

We're pleased to know that you loved the Manali resort. Hope you made the most of all the amenities while you stayed there.

The team can't wait to welcome you back for another enchanting stay with us.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2018

The resort looked mesmerising in those online pictures with buildings all covered in snow, it did not snow in Manali even in december and we couldn't quiet experience what we wanted to. However the resort is beautifully designed with multiple levels...The architecture of the entire resort is just cool. We loved the professional touch of the staff and the service experience. The food, especially the Himachali Thali is worth a try.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kinshukverma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ClubMahindra, Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 February 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings!

It gives us immense joy to know that you loved the Manali resort. It must have looked magical in snow.

Delighted to know that our hospitality met your expectations, this is the expeirence we intend every guest to have.

Looking forward to your next visit.

Regards,
Team Club Mahindra

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews