We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
578
140
46
19
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
578
140
46
19
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews outdoor pool amazing hotel pillow menu geneva area luxury hotel lac leman lake view club sandwich city centre close to the airport nice garden ice skating fung tse lodge relaxation concierge
Filter
Updating list...
75 - 80 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Even though the hotel is situated a bit remote from the city center and the room has not been the best it was far the best hotel stay experience amongst the top quality hotels in Geneva I have stayed so far. The hotel staff is so kind and do everything in order to make you happier. On top of that the quality of the service and the SPA amenities were perfect. Impressed with the cleanliness and the tidiness of the SPA.

Room Tip: Either front wing or the upper floors to the back wing especially the top floor for the rooms having a balcony
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ekd81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 17 November 2017

Dear Ekd81,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We are glad to read you enjoyed your time with us.
Your comment is the best reward we could have and all the team is touched by your kind words.
We would love to welcome you back soon for another outstanding experience,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 November 2017 via mobile

Exceptionally high standard hotel with exceptional service and best of everything: location, decoration, spa. Good location very near to airport, yet no noise audible. Unconfortable breakfast in same room of evening drinks, with low seat. View to Montblanc simply unbeatable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank 308albertm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2017

Dear Albert M,
Thank you very much for your review.
What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience at La Réserve Genève!
As you mentionned, the property is very well located on the shores of the lake Léman, with an amazing view on the Alps, near to the airport and the city center.
All the team is happy to read your comment regarding the exceptional service you had during you time with us.
We also well noted your remarks.
Looking forward to welcome you soon again,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The experince we had at La Reserve was simply amazing: professional staff, exceptional location, comfortable rooms, oustanding food & service. We were surprised by the personnalized approch to every guest. I recommend the chineese restaurent as one of best culinary experiences I had in Geneva.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Curiosity430680
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,
All the team joins me to thank you very much for sharing your experience.
We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and your overall experience at La Réserve Genève from your room to the restaurant and the location of the property on the shores of the Lake Léman.
Our first aim is to give you the best experience thanks to the passion of the staff and the personalization of each detail. Your recommendation is our best reward and we are grateful for it.
We hope to see you again very soon,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

I love this place. Been coming for many years and always a pleasure to return. Lovely, luxurious rooms with safari theme, great room service from the best Chinese restaurant in Geneva, nice spa, grounds, views of the lake and the service is perfect. One of my favorite hotels in the world.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank sergeib985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Sergei B,
First of all, thank you very much for your loyalty to La Réserve Genève. It is always a real pleasure to welcome you.
We also thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience with us.
What a pleasure to read that you felt at home at la Réserve Genève!
We look forward to welcome you soon again,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2017 via mobile

La réserve is the place to go in Geneva for a family vacation. With its stunning facilities and the warm welcome of the staff there's always something to do. From the choice of restaurants to the spa, the kids club and the beautiful surrounding, our family was 100% stress free. The service is the best in Geneva, we felt at home and welcomed like nowhere else. The staff goes above and beyond expectations to make sure the customer is satisfied. We'll definitely go again and again.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Julie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2017

Dear Julie B,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us.
We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your time at La Réserve Genève from the restaurants to the Spa and the kids club. As you mentionned the property is the perfect place for families: parents relaxing at the Spa and kids playing at La Petite Réserve in the garden by the pool.
All the team is touched by your words regarding the service and the best reward we could receive is to know that you felt at home.
We look forward to welcome you again soon, you and your family.
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews