We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“SPA EXPERIENCE ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

I had a lovely SPA EXPERIENCE at La Reserve; beautiful property just 10 minutes of the center city!!!
The SPA is absolutely amazing !! The quality of the treatment is very high, lovely sauna and Turkish bath in the changing room.
If you are in Genève you should spend some time at the La Reserve

Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fortevillage
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience at Spa Nescens in La Réserve Geneva.
It is true to say that the Spa is an amazing place to spend some relaxing time between massage, hammam and sauna and we are glad to read you enjoyed your experience.
We would be happy to welcome you again soon,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (663)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 663 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Even though the hotel is situated a bit remote from the city center and the room has not been the best it was far the best hotel stay experience amongst the top quality hotels in Geneva I have stayed so far. The hotel staff is so kind and do everything in order to make you happier. On top of that the quality of the service and the SPA amenities were perfect. Impressed with the cleanliness and the tidiness of the SPA.

Room Tip: Either front wing or the upper floors to the back wing especially the top floor for the rooms having...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank ekd81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ekd81,
Thank you very much for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor.
We are glad to read you enjoyed your time with us.
Your comment is the best reward we could have and all the team is touched by your kind words.
We would love to welcome you back soon for another outstanding experience,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Exceptionally high standard hotel with exceptional service and best of everything: location, decoration, spa. Good location very near to airport, yet no noise audible. Unconfortable breakfast in same room of evening drinks, with low seat. View to Montblanc simply unbeatable.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
Thank Albert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Albert M,
Thank you very much for your review.
What a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your experience at La Réserve Genève!
As you mentionned, the property is very well located on the shores of the lake Léman, with an amazing view on the Alps, near to the airport and the city center.
All the team is happy to read your comment regarding the exceptional service you had during you time with us.
We also well noted your remarks.
Looking forward to welcome you soon again,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel Manager



Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017

The experince we had at La Reserve was simply amazing: professional staff, exceptional location, comfortable rooms, oustanding food & service. We were surprised by the personnalized approch to every guest. I recommend the chineese restaurent as one of best culinary experiences I had in Geneva.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Елена А
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Guest,
All the team joins me to thank you very much for sharing your experience.
We are really happy to read that you enjoyed your time with us and your overall experience at La Réserve Genève from your room to the restaurant and the location of the property on the shores of the Lake Léman.
Our first aim is to give you the best experience thanks to the passion of the staff and the personalization of each detail. Your recommendation is our best reward and we are grateful for it.
We hope to see you again very soon,
Sincerely,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

I love this place. Been coming for many years and always a pleasure to return. Lovely, luxurious rooms with safari theme, great room service from the best Chinese restaurant in Geneva, nice spa, grounds, views of the lake and the service is perfect. One of my favorite hotels in the world.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Sergei B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Direction L, Manager at La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 October 2017

Dear Sergei B,
First of all, thank you very much for your loyalty to La Réserve Genève. It is always a real pleasure to welcome you.
We also thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience with us.
What a pleasure to read that you felt at home at la Réserve Genève!
We look forward to welcome you soon again,
Warm regards,
Loïc Frésard
Hotel manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bellevue
Saint-Gervais Les Bergues
Four Seasons Hotel des Bergues Geneva
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Wilson
Hotel President Wilson
Hotel President Wilson
#12 of 109 in Geneva
746 reviews
Hotel d'Angleterre
#2 of 109 in Geneva
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa

Address: route de Lausanne 301, Bellevue, Geneva 1293, Switzerland
Phone Number:
Region: Switzerland > Canton of Geneva > Geneva > Bellevue
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Bellevue
Price Range: €450 - €653 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
La Reserve Geneve, a secret territory far from prying eyes. Hotel & spa, ideally located on the shores of Lake Geneva in a residential suburb just over three miles from the town center and two miles from the international airport. A cleverly concealed reserve of happiness set in 10 acres and available only to those in the know... The Nescens Spa, five restaurants, 85 rooms and 17 suites tell a story of a wonderful journey, far from the rest of the world. A warm, relaxed atmosphere, with a magical view over the waters of the lake beyond the park. Whether for a night or a few days, it procures a delicious sensation of feeling at home right from the first moment... ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Prestigia, Expedia, Agoda, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Reserve Geneve Hotel & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Reserve Geneve Hotel And Spa
La Reserve Geneve Hotel Bellevue
La Reserve Geneva
Hotel La Reserve

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing