We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$372
US$337
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Far-Out Camping(Milopotas)
US$122
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Marcos Beach Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$107
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegeon Hotel(Milopotas)
Book now, pay at stay
US$732
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ios Palace Hotel(Milopotas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Paradise Rooms(Milopotas)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Beachfront
Reviews (298)
Filter reviews
298 results
Traveller rating
205
57
22
9
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
205
57
22
9
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolmylopotas beachbeautiful hoteloutdoor areapool barjunior suitepiesamazing viewsnight staystayed longerwonderful staydefinitely recommend this placefamily businessexcellent breakfastgreek saladloved this hotelstandard room
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 298 reviews
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I loved this hotel! It is a perfect location with panoramic views of the water, beach and island, walking distance (about 5 minutes) to the beach (which has great restaurants) and about a 15 minute walk to the town (tons of restaurants and bars, awesome nightlife). Added bonus, if you don't feel like walking the bus stops right in front of the hotel to take you to the town or beach so you're fully covered with both options. The staff is AMAZING!! It is a family owned hotel and they are so friendly and caring, they make you feel like you're apart of the family! The staff that works with them, Olga, Melina, Penelope, Joseph and Yannis are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any questions you may have and will go out of their way to make sure you're stay is seamless! To top it all off, they pick you up and drop you off at the port, great service. Also, the breakfast they put out every morning is delicious! The spread and options to choose from are endless. Lastly, during our trip my fiancé and I had an accident in kayaks and were badly cut and bruised. One of the owners picked us up and brought us back to the hotel where they took great care of us by cleaning our wounds, bandaging us up, checking in to see if we needed to go to the hospital and made sure we were comfortable. They made us feel very safe, which took the stress off of our injuries because we knew we were in good hands. We loved this hotel and will be returning at some point in the future. This is the place to stay in Ios!!!! :D

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Nice boutique hotel with stunning view. The room was comfortable and clean offering magnificent view from the balcony. Though modern bathroom design (wash basin outside bathroom) did not prove to be so user friendly. Also, although personnel was professional and fast to service your requests, there was something missing from the atmosphere of the hotel to make you feel that you are in a friendly relaxing environment. All in all a nice place that worths considering when looking for a premium hotel at Milopotas.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 822,013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel, built and managed with elegant taste, overviewing Mylopotas beach. The staff will treat you with unique hospitality making you feel like home. The Deluxe Suite is a paradise on earth. Greece at its best.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Arrived at midnight due our ferry from Milos being very delayed. Called hotel to inform and they were excellent, they had already been tracking our ferry, we're aware and our meet and greet pick was there waiting by lovely local man Marcos.
On arrival we were told that we had two upgrades for our 3 night stay (yes would liked it to have been longer as we loved the island), first was the family room to awake in the morning to stunning views of Milopotas Bay. Second room was the superior double.
The hotel staff all very friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble. The enthusiasm of Meleena (?)was so genuine and clearly loves her job. Everything about the lovely hotel was very professional. The breakfasts (with views) were awesome, so expect to put a few pounds on. Delicious!
The only negative thing I would say about the rooms (having stayed in two) for the staff to consider more hooks etc to hang small items on along with more hangers in closet.
This did not ofcourse spoil our enjoyable stay at Levantes and the whole experience was first class, so well done and thank you. Keep up the excellent service.






8644ed6f.en-gb.html?aid=375802;label=city-krakow-
elGR7GAgg2S17qD7ToiLUQS32943668323%3Apl%3Ata%3Ap1%3Ap2%3Aac%3Aap1t2%3Aneg%3Afi%3Atiaud-146342137270%3Akwd-61474664625%3Alp9047012%3Ali%3Adet%3Adm;sid=b10197f16192efe92ea09e2e8644ed6f;;bhh=1#availability

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KarenE7060AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

This is the world's BEST HOTEL!!! We stayed during mid July(5 days). Everyone had excellent customer service they really made us feel like family. They accommodated us in every way. Michael(the driver) picked us up on time from the port and greeted us with a smile!! Olga accommodated us with the best room and superb customer service in taking care of all of our needs. Joseph gave us excellent restaurant recommendations. Penelope made such a wonderful breakfast every morning. Furthermore, all the staff including Andi, Jorge, Malena, and Margarita were very pleasant and hospitable. This hotel is centrally located to everything, you can walk down the stairs and reach the beach within mins great exercise!! We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to return next year!

Room Tip: Some suites offer private pools & balconies.
  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Devona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews