We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A gem - highly recommended”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Milopotas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 24 August 2017

Firstly this hotel is in a good location since it is near but not in the "village" and equally not down at the beach which is busy night and day. High up so offers a lovely view of the bay. The rooms were well appointed - the junior suite was very comfortable. The pool area and bar was good. Refurbishment plans are in place over the winter 2017/8 so it will only get better!
Really nice staff and an excellent breakfast. Good value for money!

Room Tip: The junior suite was excellent and worth paying a little more for
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlexMDE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

12 - 16 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

My fiancé and I loved this hotel! It is a perfect location with panoramic views of the water, beach and island, walking distance (about 5 minutes) to the beach (which has great restaurants) and about a 15 minute walk to the town (tons of restaurants and bars, awesome nightlife). Added bonus, if you don't feel like walking the bus stops right in front of the hotel to take you to the town or beach so you're fully covered with both options. The staff is AMAZING!! It is a family owned hotel and they are so friendly and caring, they make you feel like you're apart of the family! The staff that works with them, Olga, Melina, Penelope, Joseph and Yannis are top notch. They are extremely knowledgeable and helpful with any questions you may have and will go out of their way to make sure you're stay is seamless! To top it all off, they pick you up and drop you off at the port, great service. Also, the breakfast they put out every morning is delicious! The spread and options to choose from are endless. Lastly, during our trip my fiancé and I had an accident in kayaks and were badly cut and bruised. One of the owners picked us up and brought us back to the hotel where they took great care of us by cleaning our wounds, bandaging us up, checking in to see if we needed to go to the hospital and made sure we were comfortable. They made us feel very safe, which took the stress off of our injuries because we knew we were in good hands. We loved this hotel and will be returning at some point in the future. This is the place to stay in Ios!!!! :D

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

Nice boutique hotel with stunning view. The room was comfortable and clean offering magnificent view from the balcony. Though modern bathroom design (wash basin outside bathroom) did not prove to be so user friendly. Also, although personnel was professional and fast to service your requests, there was something missing from the atmosphere of the hotel to make you feel that you are in a friendly relaxing environment. All in all a nice place that worths considering when looking for a premium hotel at Milopotas.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank 822,013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 via mobile

Amazing hotel, built and managed with elegant taste, overviewing Mylopotas beach. The staff will treat you with unique hospitality making you feel like home. The Deluxe Suite is a paradise on earth. Greece at its best.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Bill K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2017

Arrived at midnight due our ferry from Milos being very delayed. Called hotel to inform and they were excellent, they had already been tracking our ferry, we're aware and our meet and greet pick was there waiting by lovely local man Marcos.
On arrival we were told that we had two upgrades for our 3 night stay (yes would liked it to have been longer as we loved the island), first was the family room to awake in the morning to stunning views of Milopotas Bay. Second room was the superior double.
The hotel staff all very friendly and professional and nothing was too much trouble. The enthusiasm of Meleena (?)was so genuine and clearly loves her job. Everything about the lovely hotel was very professional. The breakfasts (with views) were awesome, so expect to put a few pounds on. Delicious!
The only negative thing I would say about the rooms (having stayed in two) for the staff to consider more hooks etc to hang small items on along with more hangers in closet.
This did not ofcourse spoil our enjoyable stay at Levantes and the whole experience was first class, so well done and thank you. Keep up the excellent service.






8644ed6f.en-gb.html?aid=375802;label=city-krakow-
elGR7GAgg2S17qD7ToiLUQS32943668323%3Apl%3Ata%3Ap1%3Ap2%3Aac%3Aap1t2%3Aneg%3Afi%3Atiaud-146342137270%3Akwd-61474664625%3Alp9047012%3Ali%3Adet%3Adm;sid=b10197f16192efe92ea09e2e8644ed6f;;bhh=1#availability

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank KarenE7060AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milopotas
0.2 km away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
540 reviews
1.4 km away
Liostasi Hotel & Suites
2 km away
Brothers Hotel
Brothers Hotel
#1 of 42 in Ios
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Dionysos Seaside Resort
Dionysos Seaside Resort
#2 of 10 in Milopotas
416 reviews
1.6 km away
Yialos Ios Hotel
Yialos Ios Hotel
#4 of 42 in Ios
387 reviews
0.9 km away
Lofos Village Hotel
Lofos Village Hotel
#3 of 5 in Chora
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel

Address: Milopotas 84 001, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios > Milopotas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Milopotas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Milopotas
Price Range: €70 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Booking.com, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levantes Hotel Milopotas
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing