We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“🏝PARADISE🏝”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel
Ranked #4 of 10 Hotels in Milopotas
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

The staff were very hospitable and the service was exceptional!

Location is perfect as it offers an incredible view of the beach and although the hotel is located high up on the hill, it's only a short walk down to the beach via a very easy path.

Thank you Melina, Olga, Johnny & Sifis for making our stay at Levanted Boutique Hotel in Ios a pleasurable and memorable experience. We will be looking forward to coming back again in the near future

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank James T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (278)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 278 reviews

Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 1 week while travelling around Greek islands and we had an amazing time. The pool/bar area is simply gorgeous, the view over Mylopotas Beach is stunning. The pool bar offers tasty and reasonably priced snacks. We ordered the pizzas regularly and they were really good. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Mr. Marcos picked us up from the port and dropped us back off at the port with no extra charge. Olga in reception provided us with lots of information about ios and activities which we should do. Joseph at the bar was always smiling and very chatty. Our room was small but we only paid for an economy standard room so we were expecting less. The room was also equip with a fridge and small freezer. The cleaning staff are very good. Beds are made daily, clean towels daily if needed. Wifi is good, safe is good and both are provided at no extra cost. I can't speak highly enough of this place - we felt like we had a luxury break at budget cost. Will be recommending to friends!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grace m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Clean, peaceful, nicely decorated suites very comfortable! Family business all members very kind and helpful! Great breakfast with local products and big variety! Nice bar and pool with tasty snacks and fine cocktails!

Room Tip: All rooms with great sea view!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We only had a couple of days here, as our break was cut short by the BA saga on the 27th of May, but what I will say is the staff here are excellent, Olga, Melinda, Penelope all made us very welcome, and they know the area well, Joseph at the bar could not do enough to please you, he has his eye on you, all the time and anything want or need is no problem. The room was very pleasant, everything we wanted with a lovely view over the bay. We will be back here another day to see more of Ios.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Reeferman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Can't say enough about how beautiful this location is. Free ride from the port, bags taken to room as we checked in and short tour of the grounds. Very happy I decided to spend a few extra dollars to upgrade to a room with a balcony and sea view. Very affordable to come at the end of May before the summer prices kick in. Room was large, bed comfy, and large bathroom even had a spa tub. Pool / bar / breakfast area very relaxing with more great views. No restaurant, but you can get a good salad and pizza at the bar all day. Breakfast had a large variety of items and was very good. While the location is a plus for the view, it is also a negative as it is a bit of a hike to get to either the beach or town. Fortunately, there are may options for transportation, but at an extra cost.

Room Tip: Any room with a sea view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Milopotas
0.2 km away
Ios Palace Hotel
Ios Palace Hotel
#3 of 10 in Milopotas
540 reviews
1.4 km away
Liostasi Hotel & Suites
2 km away
Brothers Hotel
Brothers Hotel
#1 of 42 in Ios
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Dionysos Seaside Resort
Dionysos Seaside Resort
#2 of 10 in Milopotas
416 reviews
1.6 km away
Yialos Ios Hotel
Yialos Ios Hotel
#4 of 42 in Ios
387 reviews
0.9 km away
Lofos Village Hotel
Lofos Village Hotel
#3 of 5 in Chora
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel

Address: Milopotas 84 001, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Cyclades > Ios > Milopotas
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Milopotas
#3 Romantic Hotel in Milopotas
Price Range: €69 - €241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Prestigia, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Levantes Hotel Milopotas
Levantes - Ios Boutique Hotel Greece

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing