We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ios Palace Hotel(Milopotas)
US$189
US$169
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$145
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$96
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Far-Out Village Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$74
Bookgreece.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Far-Out Camping(Milopotas)
US$14
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
The Purple Pig & Stars Camping(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Deep Blue Rooms & Apartments(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Drakos Twins George(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$35
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Galaxy Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$686
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aegeon Hotel(Milopotas)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
209
58
22
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
58
22
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolmylopotas beachbeautiful hoteloutdoor areapool barpiesamazing viewsnight staydefinitely recommend this placestayed longerwonderful stayour honeymoonstandard roomloved this hotelstayed here for nightsbeautiful islandmain beach
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2017 via mobile

Myself and my boyfriend stayed here for 1 week while travelling around Greek islands and we had an amazing time. The pool/bar area is simply gorgeous, the view over Mylopotas Beach is stunning. The pool bar offers tasty and reasonably priced snacks. We ordered the pizzas regularly and they were really good. The staff are very friendly and attentive. Mr. Marcos picked us up from the port and dropped us back off at the port with no extra charge. Olga in reception provided us with lots of information about ios and activities which we should do. Joseph at the bar was always smiling and very chatty. Our room was small but we only paid for an economy standard room so we were expecting less. The room was also equip with a fridge and small freezer. The cleaning staff are very good. Beds are made daily, clean towels daily if needed. Wifi is good, safe is good and both are provided at no extra cost. I can't speak highly enough of this place - we felt like we had a luxury break at budget cost. Will be recommending to friends!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank grace m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

Clean, peaceful, nicely decorated suites very comfortable! Family business all members very kind and helpful! Great breakfast with local products and big variety! Nice bar and pool with tasty snacks and fine cocktails!

Room Tip: All rooms with great sea view!
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vicky T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2017 via mobile

We only had a couple of days here, as our break was cut short by the BA saga on the 27th of May, but what I will say is the staff here are excellent, Olga, Melinda, Penelope all made us very welcome, and they know the area well, Joseph at the bar could not do enough to please you, he has his eye on you, all the time and anything want or need is no problem. The room was very pleasant, everything we wanted with a lovely view over the bay. We will be back here another day to see more of Ios.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Reeferman64
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Can't say enough about how beautiful this location is. Free ride from the port, bags taken to room as we checked in and short tour of the grounds. Very happy I decided to spend a few extra dollars to upgrade to a room with a balcony and sea view. Very affordable to come at the end of May before the summer prices kick in. Room was large, bed comfy, and large bathroom even had a spa tub. Pool / bar / breakfast area very relaxing with more great views. No restaurant, but you can get a good salad and pizza at the bar all day. Breakfast had a large variety of items and was very good. While the location is a plus for the view, it is also a negative as it is a bit of a hike to get to either the beach or town. Fortunately, there are may options for transportation, but at an extra cost.

Room Tip: Any room with a sea view
  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Paul L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Was there for 2 nights. Lovely well run hotel and the rooms and facilities were lovely. Pool excellent and the bar and seating around the pool look onto lovely vistas of the mountains and beach. High recommend. One point is that they don't start serving breakfast till 8.30 am which I thought was late for that type of hotel. Many of the guests had started to arrive waiting for the breakfast room to be opened. It was all very relaxed but people like to start their holiday days early , I did. It was lovely and this is only a minor matter. Cheers.

Room Tip: Quite a mixed bunch of people guests. Open and welcoming to all.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alanhende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews