We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ios Palace Hotel(Milopotas)
US$213
US$189
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$237
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Far-Out Village Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aegeon Hotel(Milopotas)
US$153
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Purple Pig & Stars Camping(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Marcos Beach Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Deep Blue Rooms & Apartments(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
Galaxy Hotel(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
US$1,135
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Far-Out Camping(Milopotas)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Drakos Twins George(Milopotas)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (304)
Filter reviews
304 results
Traveller rating
209
57
22
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
209
57
22
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolmylopotas beachbeautiful hoteloutdoor areapool barpiesamazing viewsnight staystayed longerdefinitely recommend this placewonderful stayour honeymoonstandard roomloved this hotelstayed here for nightsbeautiful islandmain beach
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 304 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2017

Was there for 2 nights. Lovely well run hotel and the rooms and facilities were lovely. Pool excellent and the bar and seating around the pool look onto lovely vistas of the mountains and beach. High recommend. One point is that they don't start serving breakfast till 8.30 am which I thought was late for that type of hotel. Many of the guests had started to arrive waiting for the breakfast room to be opened. It was all very relaxed but people like to start their holiday days early , I did. It was lovely and this is only a minor matter. Cheers.

Room Tip: Quite a mixed bunch of people guests. Open and welcoming to all.
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alanhende
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We stayed in a really lovely room with a pretty large private pool with a brilliant view over the bay and nice terrace furniture. We loved the hotel, the vibe, the bar and restaurant area also looking over that great view....and the location. Staff were super friendly and breakfast was lovely. Cappuccinos and fresh orange juices at brekkie cost extra. The pillows were a little hard but overall a fantastic spot and we'd definitely return.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Steph M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

This was our first visit to ios island and we were extremely excited to stay at this hotel for 3 nights.

The atmosphere created through the views and the rooms decor was very light, fresh and beautiful. Although the practicality of some things in our room was poor. For instance you could not wash your face normally in the sink because the tap was so large you couldn't bend over the sink. The bed was on a concrete platform so it made it pretty dangerous to get in and out of bed. We did really love our outdoor area as it gave you a chance to mingle with other patrons and also just chill out. The other good thing about this hotel was the breakfast, a selection of savoury and sweet.

The one thing we struggled to come to terms with in this hotel was the mood the staff created in the bar/pool/dining area. To get in and out of the hotel we had to walk passed this area which was totally fine although to stop there and have a drink or a nibble was extremely uncomfortable. Sitting congregated in a closed off circle every night was the owner and her friends and staff at the bar. Fair enough if you want to have a great time at the bar you own but in customer service roles you turn around and greet the people you have paying to stay at your hotel. I did instigate a hello directed at the group although no friendly greeting was returned nor were we acknowledged.

This was extremely unprofessional, especially coming from the owner. We felt pretty unwelcomed in this area and we now understood why no one went there to drink, swim or simply eat at this hotel.

An exception to this group was John working behind the bar every night for the summer. Even though he felt as if he needed to put on an act in front of this group of people when they were gone he made us feel at home. He gave us tips on where to go out in town, we exchanged banter and he even came down to the beach with us. He was the pinnacle of what customer service is and this hotel should be grateful to have such a lovely and accommodating person working there.

Thank you John for your efforts in making us feel welcomed it did not go un noticed!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank mareepia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

We were the first booking of the season. The aspect of the property is breathtaking. The decor of the rooms are different in each one all tasteful and rustic. The beds are comfy. Wifi is excellent. The breakfast is varied and delicious and the staff are welcoming and attentive. Marcus was our shuttle driver to and from the ferry which was much appreciated. Thanks to Melena , Irene, Olga and Marcus. Jen, Brent, Jayne and Brett.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Jenni G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We have stayed at Levantes previously in 2013 and loved it so much we had to come back. The place was very clean and beautiful. We stayed in one of the private villas, and we had our own infinity pool. Thank you so much for the wonderful service and we look forward to visiting again.

Vanja and Borko

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Vanja V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews