We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
Fabulous boat trip

We went on a stunning boat trip from Cala Galdana with Libermare today. We stopped at two beaches... read more

Reviewed 17 July 2018
LUCY G
Excellent boat trip from Cala Galdana

Dani is a very nice guide with lots of local knowledge. We had an excellent time and due to some... read more

Reviewed 5 July 2018
razortomato
,
Reading, United Kingdom
via mobile
Read all 25 reviews
  
Reviews (25)
Filter reviews
25 results
Traveller rating
24
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews boat trip cala galdana paddle stops swim tour
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 25 reviews
Reviewed 22 May 2017

Usual boat trip with drinks. Captain speaks English like a native. Went for 2 swims in the water. Nice relaxing 3 and a half hours for 40 Euros.

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Ian B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016 via mobile

We came across this boat when we was swimming out in the bay and Daniel the owner welcomed us aboard for a beer! Over a beer we discussed hiring the boat for an afternoon. He took us around a few exclusive bays where we stopped for a swim, plenty of snorkelling and cliff jumping. Also some fantastic caves to go inside that are perfectly safe! Water, juice and beer is provided lovely and cold! We had a toddler onboard with us and was perfectly safe for him. Daniel also has a paddle board on the boat which is really good fun, hard to master but great entertainment! Also carries snorkels and masks. Great person, would recommend to anyone and we will take a trip out with him again if we return! We had two trips with Daniel on out 10 night holiday, each with different stops! Some beautiful bays, who needs the Caribbean!!

Date of experience: September 2016
1  Thank Projectjservices
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2018
Google Translation

Date of experience: October 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: August 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews