We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
eDreams
FindHotel
Destinia.com
Etrip
Expedia.com
View all 10 deals
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (295)
Filter reviews
295 results
Traveller rating
86
91
59
35
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
91
59
35
24
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 295 reviews
Reviewed 6 December 2018 via mobile

We has lived in bungalow and the view on the ocean was fantastic! Very big and clear pool. Weight beach аnd high waves - it’s very good for surfers and just so fun, but no good for elderly people. 2-3 km to nearest shop or market
1 km to nearest restaurant (recommend him, name “Stick Fisherman”)
To the railway station less 1 km
Breakfasts aren’t bad, but not rich
All staff was friendly, but the manager wasn’t helpful to our desire.
In general, I recommend this hotel!!!

Date of stay: November 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Soodnik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 23 November 2018

Hotel perfect beachfront location, close to taxis and tuk tuks and ATM machine,. Staff fine but would not arrange transfer taxi to Kandy..Restaurant nice and food good but fairly quiet as is poolside bar

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank EDENGLAND
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 November 2018

perfect location for organizing trips .we started from this point to discover all island and location can not be better. ask for Sunil, he is perfect guide. hotel is older, but take into consideration that you are in sri lanka, not in new york. :)

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Petra S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 31 October 2018 via mobile

Very nice place to stay and most nice beach in sri lanka. Highly recommended for tourist... best place in koggala. Very nice breakfast and dinner lovely people. staff also are very friendly.. thanks for the everything

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Ashintha_tours
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2018

We were resting from 15 of april to 25 of april 2018. Everything was very cool starting with nature and ending with attitude of local residents. Everybody was very glamorous.
We were enjoyed of Sri Lanka very mutch.
Of course it's not like vip-rest in Europe, it's Asia and everything is differs from "All inclusive" like in Egypt or in Turkey but ocean and unforgettable environment compensate for everything. It's mutch better then I have ever been.
Want to recommend very good trip advisor - Kumar(+94764538135). Speak English very well and very honest and sincere. He was carring out all our desires during all our excursions.

Room tip: better to choose rooms on the 3rd floor
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank tarstarth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews