We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Italian food at a fair price in nice surroundings”

Antonio Pizza Pasta
Ranked #1 of 15 Restaurants in Koskinou
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$18
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Just we let you know that we do also delivery to your hotels sun wing - virginia- flora- eden rock-castelo di rodi-kresten palace and royal-allila -kallithea mare-ellisium-stayros melanthron and much more our delivery to you is free
Reviewed 22 June 2017 via mobile

We went to Antonio based on their excellent ratings and I have to admit that I was positively impressed. The service is excellent and because we ordered a fresh pasta, the waitress made sure that we knew the portion size wasn't the largest. Our order was a 8 pcs Meatfished pizza and a Triestina grandtorteloni fresh pasta dish. Everything prepared looked and tasted fresh and all ingredients seemed to be very fresh. Great taste to both dishes and nice portion sizes for a light-medium meal. If I have to pick out one minor detail, it would be the turkey meat used on the pizza looked and tasted a bit like smoked turkey luncheon meat. It is okay, but it can be better, if a homecooked turkey breast was sliced and used.

1  Thank LassePovlsen83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (408)
There are newer reviews for Antonio Pizza Pasta
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

59 - 63 of 408 reviews

Reviewed 19 June 2017 via mobile

Great food and staff great atmosphere beautiful decor near our hotel, just a quick walk away

1  Thank Tuija S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariann_44ts, Ιδιοκτήτης at Antonio Pizza Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your positive review! It will be a pleasure for us to see you again at pizza pasta Antonio!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2017 via mobile

I came here the other night for tea before we left rhodes. The food was delicious and the staff were really friendly. The prices were really good too. Definitely stop Here for some food if you're passing

1  Thank Megan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariann_44ts, Ιδιοκτήτης at Antonio Pizza Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your positive review! It will be a pleasure for us to see you again in the future at pizza pasta Antonio!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2017 via mobile

Really friendly staff (Derry - my man) we had just arrived and were famished and very satisfied with the pizza on offer and they even had cider which was terrific.

Going back later today in the hope they can rustle up a lasagne....only time will tell...

3  Thank JohnBurton1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariann_44ts, Ιδιοκτήτης at Antonio Pizza Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your positive review! It will be a pleasure for us to see you again in the future at pizza pasta Antonio!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2017

Don't be put off by the walk uphill as it's not far at all. Good selection of pizza (in 2 sizes) and pasta at reasonable prices. Good service and as pizzas are made fresh they are able to cater for vegans. Clean decor and they also do take-aways.

1  Thank SusanDee59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mariann_44ts, Ιδιοκτήτης at Antonio Pizza Pasta, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2017

Thank you for your positive review! It will be a pleasure for us to see you again in the future at pizza pasta Antonio!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Antonio Pizza Pasta also viewed

Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
Afandou, Rhodes
 
Rhodes Town, Rhodes
 

Been to Antonio Pizza Pasta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing