We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Comfortable stay”
other travellers have booked this property
The Sitting Room/Dining area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Sitting Room/Dining area
The Sitting Room/Dining area King/Twin Bedroom with Ensuite
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
The Sitting Room/Dining area
The Sitting Room/Dining area
King/Twin Bedroom with Ensuite
The Ensuite for Bedroom 1
Bed 1 with the bed split into single beds
Wardrobes in Bedroom 2
Kitchen
Kitchen
The Children's Playground 3 minutes walk from Apartment
The Swifts Development
Bed 2 with the king bed made. Window to the garden of the rear of the apartment block
This shows our apartment block. No 17 is on the ground floor to the right of the front door.
Our car park space is the last one on the left.
bedroom 1 with the king bed shown.
Bedroom 2 with the king bed split into two single beds. The rear garden is viewed from the window.
The hall from inside the apartment taken from the family bathroom facing the front door.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Fulbourn, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, England

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Mobile433...
2 reviews
“Comfortable stay”
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nicely placed to cycle into Cambridge.The flat was very clean and comfortable. Safe cycle store as well.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2017
Thank you for your review. Hope you can come and stay again in the future.
Kind regards
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
susanna j...
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“we were comfortable and received a warm and helpful handover from the ownner.”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We enjoyed our two nights in this apartment,it was well equipped and we had plenty of room. The beds were comfortable and the place was clean. We received a warm welcome from the owner and it was in a convenient location.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jun 2017
Thank you for staying and i am glad you enjoyed your stay. Hope to see you again one day.
Kind regqrds
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Autralian...
Melbourne
Level 6 Contributor
135 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
“This place has everything you need for a relaxed stay”
Reviewed 26 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

This ground floor apartment has two generous sized bedrooms, one with ensuite. We asked for both rooms to be configured as king sized beds and both beds were very comfortable. The apartment is in a very quiet neighbourhood in a small village - double glazing also makes it very quiet. Everything you need is supplied - and everything worked well - the hot water was strong and hot! It's a great base from which to explore Cambridge and surrounds. The owner met us when we arrived and was very helpful.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 May 2017
Thank you for your review. We enjoyed having you and hope one day you will be back.
Best wishes
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
J B
Madridejos, Spain
1 review
“Kind landlady, perfect location, confortable apartment”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

All the family (of 5 with 3 children from 7 to 11) enjoyed the stay. The location for visiting Cambridge and sourrondigs is perfect. The apartment is new, clean, lightfull, and with all the facilities for being confortable. But overall we underline the kindness of the landlady allways paying attention to us, thank you Susan.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and cleanliness
Liked least: the bedsofa, good for one maybe not for two.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thank you for staying. I hope it will not be too long before you are back in Fulbourn.
Best wishes
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicolas49...
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“Exactly what we were looking for”
Reviewed 14 July 2014 for a stay in July 2014

We were a group of 5 friends looking for flat near Duxford's Imperial War Museum for the weekend, and this turned out to be perfect.

The flat was very clean when we arrived and Susan was very accommodating regarding the keys' pick up and drop-off. The photos are an accurate picture of the property.

Would definitely recommend to a friend, thanks Susan!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Nov 2015
Thank you for staying.
Best wishes
Susan
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing