We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (318)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveller rating
188
65
33
20
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
65
33
20
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 5 September 2016

very good hotel, totally free wifi, nice location. Awesome services of these hotels. Nice staff there. am fully satisfy of all kind of services by the hotel team members. if you are going near by this and looking or stay, go there and enjoy your trip.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank srohi37
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2016

Excellet Hospitality and frindly service... and very clean place..about the food it was always fresh and tasty.
most of all it is near to beach and room overlooking the sea..it is a value for money... we will always return there to spend our holliday.
thank you very much.

Room Tip: sea facing rooms are beautiful
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShiwanthiH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

hotel is front sea, good breakfast,nice staff with great view and lots of things do to there u should not missed if you are visiting Italy or rimmini or if you are in the aria u have lots of activity there.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Vasile B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2016

The best part of the hotel is near the sea,the breakfast is international very tasty and very fine,clean rooms the staff is friendly i really enjoy my short trip here
next time when visit the city i will must stay there.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Monica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2015

I went to this hotel a few weeks ago and was really satisfy. I greatly enjoyed my holiday it is next to the sea, clean, the staff is friendly, and i also liked the mini club. This is a great place to stay.

Stayed: September 2014, travelled solo
Thank francecamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews