We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
ZenHotels.com
US$340
US$208
View deal
FindHotelUS$340
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (468)
Filter reviews
468 results
Traveller rating
216
155
65
22
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
216
155
65
22
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private beach sea view pelican beach bus service average beach loungers car olbia euro
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 468 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2019 via mobile

What a lovely hotel from the moment I stepped onto the porch and looked at the sea view I was taken aback the staff could not do enough for you and always had a massive smile on their faces even when the wind and rain arrived
The food for breakfast was lovely and always had a couple of drinks at happy hour in the bar each day
This hotel was the nicest one I stayed in for a long time rooms were lovely and cleans everyday with turn down at nice
The hotel is a bit out of the town from all the bars and restaurants but only a short taxi ride in
Would highly recommend this hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank maureens31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2019 via mobile

We only stayed a couple of nights. The hotel has 2 parts on opposite sides of the road. We stayed beach side and the view is great. Beach is sandy. Staff and helpful and friendly. A reasonable spread of usual breakfast fare including lovely Italian cakes in the restaurant overlooking the bay. We had a huge room (2) which really was much larger than you would ever need with fridge and drinks making facilities. We didn’t eat lunch/dinner at the hotel but went to a beach bar which you can see from the hotel grounds and to a small bar/restaurant call Bar Bolla which was full of locals and had nice feel. There really isn’t much to do around the immediate vicinity and only a couple of restaurants. The bakery a short walk away towards the main road sell a few basics including water/ice creams etc.
The weather was fab and we had a lovely stay but I would hire a car if staying longer to get around a bit unless you like not moving from the hotel.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank 380sallyj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2019

As a couple we chose this hotel and its location for a peaceful and quiet break away from it all in September. The hotel and location did not dissappoint and we were very lucky with the weather. We had a hire car for the duration of our stay and would recommend others do the same in order to explore the local beaches, restaurants and views. The hotel and its staff were pleasant and we would definitely return. The hotel beach was very pleasant and we spent many hours there.

Date of stay: September 2019
2  Thank coultonl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2019 via mobile

We enjoyed the hotel, it is nice not having to leave the grounds for much...the staff of the hotel is professional and helpful. Friendly Lifeguard and Bar Staff...The rooms were pretty good compared to the 20-30 other hotels we have visited across Sardinia. The rooms have the coldest AC and are nicely furnished. The resturaunt is not so great, the food is overworked and we avoided eating dinner there after awhile. At breakfast the coffee was lukewarm and the staff never set enough places for the amount of guests so you were made to feel slightly competitive for your table...something that we absolutely hated each morning.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank fishmisshayden
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2019

We weren’t too sure what to expect initially, and granted, the bedroom walls were a little thin, but overall this was an amazing holiday. There are things I can fault about the hotel, like a slightly moody reception member of staff who made everything you asked for feel like a bit of a problem and a restaurant which had a set price set menu but didn’t have any option for you if for allergy/intolerance reasons you couldn’t have one of their deserts (you still pay full price and no dessert), but most of the staff were incredibly great, friendly, fun, super effective and multilingual. They’re great at making cocktails. The spa was lovely, although the massage could have definitely been a little firmer! But best of all was the facilities - the pool, private beach, bar ... it was really worth paying the price to have direct access to an awesome beach with towels and loungers provided and the option of ordering drinks onto the beach. Breakfast was great, and some of the staff’s attention to detail. The hotel was very clean and convenient and in a good location for one nice restaurant in particular, a shop nearby, cafe and a short bus ride to Olbia - which was definitely worth the visit. Overall, the best holiday I’ve been on. Me and my husband are definitely planning on going back and next time exploring a little of the coast and archipelago by hire car at the same time.

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Esther L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews