We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
US$113
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Travelocity
eDreams
Booking.com
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
63
69
15
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
63
69
15
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2013

A nice hotel, clean, with very friendly staff, 5 minutes drive to "white beaches". Even if it is in town, it's very quiet. The only drawback is limited parking, but you can find in nearby streets. I will certainly return!

Date of stay: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 357danem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2013

We arrive in this hotel in the afternoon and we take 2 rooms not big but clean and the day after a very good breakfast here! I recomend also for the atmosphere,Naturalist place. Good price - quality. We stay here only 1 day because we have to move around tuscany but i came back soon!

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JeSsYparadise
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2012

I stayed in this hotel in may. I hadn`t booked a room and chose this hotel by chance.
All in ll I spend there 3 days and was glad, that staff was really friendly and attentive.
Thanks these girls a lot!

From Russia with love!

Marina

Date of stay: May 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anastasia L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel Rosignano, Direttore generale at Hotel Rosignano, responded to this reviewResponded 21 November 2020
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 August 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews