We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2018

Nature of the interior is suitable for the location. Excellent service, clean, spacious. Favorite place of privacy lover's, as well as for families with small children and for elderly vacationers. All amenities are guaranteed.

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank JaneK2132
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018 via mobile

If you want a place away from city, noises, pollution, this is the place to come. I enjoyed every second of my staying. Authentic rural place- interior, exterior, details- everything.
Willage 1 km away looked like Shire from LOTR. :D

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Klāvs T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2012

We were three nights in the bed-and-breakfast part of the farm. Additionally they have one villa and one bigger apartment.

We were two couples and both of the rooms we had were decorated old countryside style and the rooms had newly built private bathrooms with shower. Pictures on the web site are very accurate and the atmosphere in the place is peaceful and relaxed.

Breakfast was very good - comparable with tourist hotels. Self made apple juice with coulds was our favorite :)

Sauna was very good even when the oven (kiuas) was placed a bit too high (we Finns are rather strict with saunas).

Finding the place required a bit patience but road was good even when the last kilometer is sand road. Distance to the city (Kuresaare) is around 20 minutes by car.

Only negative element is that the walls between the rooms are not very thick and sounds from neighbour room can be heard. For us that was a minor issue as we come late and left early all the days.

Sea shore is near but the water is too shallow for swimming. However there are swimming beaches all around Saarenmaa.

We had three busy days in Saarenmaa - it was absolutely worth visiting.

Rgds,

Jukka P.

Room tip: All the rooms looked rather equal to me. Next time if we go to Saarenmaa we will try the separate villa - it looked great from outside.
Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank JukkaPaananen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 February 2016
Google Translation

Date of stay: July 2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews