We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
US$69
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (13)
Filter reviews
13 results
Traveller rating
4
2
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
2
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 13 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2016

The hotel is located close to the beach, center, shop, restaurants.
The staff was extremely helpful. Room was nice and clean, with a balcony.
It is a cosy place with excellent service.
Will definitely return :)

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank perh0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2016 via mobile

we arrived without booking. it was rather difficult to communicate with the women at the reception since her English was very poor. we booked a twin room for 35...suddenly it was eur 58. quite strange. however, the room on the upper floor war very new, perfect internet. basic but good. maybe to expensive for what you get.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank remogisler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2016

Stuff is really friendly and what you ask you will get. There is toilet and shower in every room what is not usual in Võsu. Also air conditioning in rooms. Breakfast is delicious. I will recomend to stay there.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kerli k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 May 2016

We arrived rather late in Võsu.
Had no reservation, but read about the place in our travel guide and on booking.com, sounded not too bad, so we just went for it!
The place looks kinda closed from the outside, a little run down to be honest.
Inside. it is rather basic too.

The rooms are okay, but really nothing special. We slept in 2 seperate beds, which were pretty small. And as everywhere in Estonia, NOT soundproof at all!
On the plus side, they have a small balcony with garden view.

They offered no breakfast, no bar, no restaurant, no pool, no sauna, no bike rental, ... pretty much nothing which was mentioned on booking.com and our travel guide.
WIFI in the hotel was working at first but stopped working or got turned off over night!
Still they charged us full price and it happened to be one of the most expensive nights during our vacation.

The staff (apparently it's a new family business) didn't really know what they were doing. At first they told as a lower rate, when wantiong to pay in advance 10 minutes later it was a couple of bucks higher all of a sudden. Plus they did not take down our info (names/ID/passportnumber, etc) and don't give you a receipt either.... really weird.

The stay there ended up in being the biggest disapointment during our vacation in Estonia!
We would not go there again!

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank therandelman
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews