We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thermae & Wellness Centre
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent value and lots of facilities!!

Wonderful spa, they have so many facilities - 8 different saunas (one on the rooftop with cold... read more

Reviewed 7 September 2017
JessSmileSun
,
London, United Kingdom
Toila Spa

Excellent facility. There are different types of saunas: steam sauna, russian sauna, salt sauna... read more

Reviewed 1 September 2014
Manemily
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
14
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
5
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Wonderful spa, they have so many facilities - 8 different saunas (one on the rooftop with cold jacuzzi outside), 2 hot jacuzzis, pool for swimming and another pool with massage facilities. 3 hours is enough to spend time everywhere and get tired :) They also have mini cafe inside where you can order drinks and snacks with your bracelet (you use it for the locker).

The staff at the reception are very friendly and helpful. Anna was very professional and was always smiling.

I would recommend this spa for everyone who wants to relax as well as do some activities. It's very affordable with the discounts for pensioners.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank JessSmileSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toila SPA H, other at Thermae & Wellness Centre, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2018

Hello!

We love to hear about our great staff and services. We really appreciate it and hope to see you soon, take care!

Best regards
Toila SPA Hotell

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2016

I visited this facility with my family more than 10 years ago. Now our children are grown up and me with my wife were there again. Nothing has changed. Saunas and pools were the same, nothing special. Only two small yacuzzis, all the time occupied. Heat sauna was 70 degrees, not 90 as promised. Salt and steam saunas were good. Room was small, but clean. Breakfast was disappointment: not even scrambled egg and beacon served as usual. Coffee was good and saved Toila Baths from even worse mark from me. Best thing at all was party night at Mare restaurant downstairs with good live music band and pretty showgirls.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Vahur2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Excellent facility. There are different types of saunas: steam sauna, russian sauna, salt sauna, Infra-red sauna, jacuzzi swimming pool with warm water and normal swimming pool if you want to workout. Loved it. Will come again.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Manemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews