We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Thermae & Wellness Centre
Open today: 10:00 - 22:00
Save
Review Highlights
Retuning again

A spa day in the uk can cost anywhere between 50 and £150 per person so to take five people in for... read more

Reviewed 5 March 2018
David T
,
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
via mobile
Toila Spa

Excellent facility. There are different types of saunas: steam sauna, russian sauna, salt sauna... read more

Reviewed 1 September 2014
Manemily
,
Manchester, United Kingdom
Read all 21 reviews
  
Reviews (21)
Filter reviews
21 results
Traveller rating
14
5
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
14
5
1
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 21 reviews
Reviewed 27 November 2016

I visited this facility with my family more than 10 years ago. Now our children are grown up and me with my wife were there again. Nothing has changed. Saunas and pools were the same, nothing special. Only two small yacuzzis, all the time occupied. Heat sauna was 70 degrees, not 90 as promised. Salt and steam saunas were good. Room was small, but clean. Breakfast was disappointment: not even scrambled egg and beacon served as usual. Coffee was good and saved Toila Baths from even worse mark from me. Best thing at all was party night at Mare restaurant downstairs with good live music band and pretty showgirls.

Date of experience: November 2016
Thank Vahur2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2014

Excellent facility. There are different types of saunas: steam sauna, russian sauna, salt sauna, Infra-red sauna, jacuzzi swimming pool with warm water and normal swimming pool if you want to workout. Loved it. Will come again.

Date of experience: August 2014
Thank Manemily
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 July 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 January 2020
Google Translation

Date of experience: January 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews