We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great hosts and beauty everywhere”
other traveller has booked this property
Vista dalla strada di      Sant' Ansano
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Vista dalla strada di      Sant' Ansano
Camera Bifora Camera Bifora
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
5 reviews
Vista dalla strada di      Sant' Ansano
Camera Bifora
Camera Bifora
Camera Bifora
Camera Bifora
Camera Bifora
Vista Camera Bifora
Camera Torre
Camera Torre
Camera Torre
Camera Torre
Camera Torre
Bagno con Vasca
Bagno con Doccia
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Soggiorno
Cucina
Cucina
Cucina
Cucina
Cucina
Cucina
Arrivando a Sant' Ansano
Vista frontale di            Sant' Ansano
Parco della Fusola, in loco, dove potersi rinfrescare e godere della natura
Parco della Fusola, in loco, dove potersi rinfrescare e godere della natura
Parco della Fusola, scorcio di Mulino
Parco della Fusola, in loco, dove potersi rinfrescare e godere della natura
Parco della Fusola, Romitorio, una roccia scavata interamente a mano da un Eremita
Campagna in Loco
Vigneto di Sant' Ansano
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Farmhouse -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Ville di Corsano, Tuscany

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 5 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
mariodero...
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Great hosts and beauty everywhere”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in September 2016

We stayed with Carolina, Costantino and family for 2 weeks this fall. This accommodation was truly a highlight of our trip to Italy. Their place has tons of charm and our lodgings were speculator. This 12th century house has been renovated with excellent attention to detail. We loved the beams, the large windows, thick walls, gorgeous bathrooms, beautiful art, and the yard. It was definitely off the main road and a bit of a steep climb in the vehicle but definitely worth it. Our hosts were so kind and generous. We were sorry to have to leave. This accommodation is close to every Tuscan experience you would want. We would happily recommend a stay here.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Hello Mario and Rosemary,
reading your recension of the holiday we're really excited.
Thank you for appreciating our property and our way of life including our sense of hosting.We didn't imagine you liked all so much.
I hope see you again
A big hug
Carolina and Constantino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patti G
Loveland, Colorado, United States
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Exceptional ~ Everything was perfect ~ Carolina & Costantino were wonderful hosts!”
Reviewed 14 December 2016 for a stay in October 2016

This is absolutely a wonderful "villa" ! It is located in the beautiful Italian country side, close to a major city and many, many small villages as well. Carolina & Costantino have thought of every possible need a guest may desire, and are VERY, VERY friendly. We enjoyed our stay at their lovely home and hope to have the chance to return many times.

Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Dear Patti and Cal,
it's very easy to host so nice and kind people like you.
Thank you so much for the wonderful words and always at your disposition for any further need.
We would like to travel sometimes in the future and you're defenetly one of our goal.
Whit the kindess regard, a big hug
Carolina e Costantino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valeria P
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 November 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Nov 2017
Valeria, è stato un piacere avervi a Sant'Ansano! ;)
Grazie,
Carolina e Costatino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alessandr...
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Grazie per le belle parole, non è difficile essere premurosi con ospiti così graditi e rispettosi come Massimo, Daniela e Max (il bel cagnolone con il quale sono venuti).
Speriamo di potervi ospitare tutti insieme!!!
Carolina e Costantino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vieroli
Romilly-sur-Seine, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: absolument tout
Liked least: absolument rien
Travelling group: En famille avec jeune(s) enfant(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Ciao Olivier,
grazie tante per la bella recensione, siete stati degli molto graditi, fa piacere essere apprezzati e che la nostra offerta via abbia tanto soddisfatto.
Speriamo possiate tornare a trovarci.
Un saluto particolare alla dolce Emma.
Un forte abbraccio
Carolina e Costantino
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing