We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Booking.com
eDreams
Priceline
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
58
45
27
17
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
58
45
27
17
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 7 July 2018 via mobile

Just back from a week in Banna Beach. We all had a great time. We stayed in the Holiday Homes which where very spacious with all the mod cons...washing machine/ microwave and all homes close to the aminities. Entertainment at night was very good and really catered for young families with games room for older kids. Shop and takeaway on site but we felt it was missing a restaurant as people don't really like to cook on holiday . I would recommend this place for a family holiday and you can sometimes get great deals online.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank Deirdre W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2018 via mobile

On a cold and wet February we stayed for four days. Despite the weather the house was warm. The house despite the external appearance are quite good. The resort facilities are good and the staff are very good. We would stay again.
Paul.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank paul1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week from new years eve have 2 young children ,great pool and play area for kids great value for money in winter ,houses looked a bit weather beaten on outside but lovley inside ,very spacious .Beautiful banna beach 10 min walk away

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Patrick G
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 December 2017 via mobile

If you are enticed to bid on these Bana beach property ......think twice or thrice.......I was to buy for 55k I was then made aware of approx 30k due to bank plus 42k due to management company up to 2012 and no amount stated from 2012 to present. Therefore the bones of maybe 100k was due extra to the purchase price....lucky for me I got out of it as there were no minutes of the meeting. If you do buy and give the house to the management company you don't need to pay the 42k and would receive 2k per year but you are responsible for the upkeep of the house.

Remember if the hotel is sold the new owner may demand all monies from the owners..

Just so your aware of this auctions costs cos I was disappointed and shocked.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
7  Thank Funrun2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 December 2017 via mobile

We booked this last minute as we were attend A funeral locally. 3 bed house was booked.
As we got delayed travelling down we called the main reception and informed them of this as reception closes at 6pm and they told us where our keys would be left.
I had called after the booking was made and asked could the heat be turned on Prior to our arrival as we were travelling with a new born baby.
When we arrived the house was warm, and they had left a travel cot for the baby free of charge.
All in all fantastic houses that can be rented out for families.
Can't wait to go back.
.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank loopylou86Ire
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews