We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Informal, formal dining”
Review of The Bay at Nonsuch

The Bay at Nonsuch
Price range: US$0 - US$50
Cuisines: Caribbean, Contemporary, International, Fusion
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Good quality food, that was very well presented and full of flavour. I loved the chicken curry bruschette and the strawberry parfait.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TIME4BEACH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (194)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 194 reviews

Reviewed 10 April 2018

Great to stop off and see where the money stays in Antigua. Great bar - been here several times for a coffee and cocktails but never eaten here. Its an all inclusive type resort so not sure if you can just join in.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank KevinDAshby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2018

We had an all-inclusive package but were delighted with the quality of the food - with a superb view of the sea. Dinner menu changes every 2 nights and the house wines were good.

Date of visit: February 2018
Thank LumCardiff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2018

We did not stay here, but took the dinghy from our boat in for lunch. The entire staff of the resort were so friendly and helpful!!! Lunch was a buffet with salad, 3 entrees, 3 sides and 3 desserts. ALL of the food was exceptional! The bartender, Dave, made us a special drink call a Spring that was super! The atmosphere was great, too! Would seriously consider staying here if I wasn't on a boat!

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank danhD3933HL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2017

I was a little cautious at first as the bar and reception were quite small - it appeared at first glance to need a little money spent on updating it. However the rooms were very large with accompanying kitchen and sitting room. After a day or so we found our routine and the welcome from the staff, the excellent food and watersports team made up for any concerns. As each day passed we enjoyed it more and more and will be sure to return.

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank CaniceHogan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Bay at Nonsuch also viewed

Antigua, Antigua and Barbuda
Saint George, Saint George Parish
 
English Harbour, Saint Paul Parish
Saint George, Saint George Parish
 
Falmouth, Saint Paul Parish
 

Been to The Bay at Nonsuch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing