We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$85
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$54
US$41
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Thuyhouse Resort(Duong Dong)(Great Value!)
US$15
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$55
US$42
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cassia Cottage(Duong Dong)
US$151
US$118
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$30
US$27
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$132
US$97
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$53
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Daisy Resort(Duong Dong)
US$105
US$69
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$159
US$144
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (85)
Filter reviews
85 results
Traveller rating
24
39
13
5
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
24
39
13
5
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsclose to night marketphu quoctop floorlocation is greatexplore the islandother hotelssunsetmotorbikebeachasia
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 85 reviews
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

Our room we got was down the basement and without a window. The room was smelly and dirty. We didn't get our room cleaned for 2 days even if we asked for it. Very dissapointed.
There is also a building site next door. So they start to build and are really noisy early in the morning so you can't sleep in peace.

The staff was ok and the location was ok. Near the beach and the night market.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Emina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 February 2016

Our room was really good and was the only one that had a balcony.
The tours we got via our Vietnamese relative were lousy though...Amazing that even a vietnamese can`t get it right from the info they deliver in the hotel...
A lo of the other rooms were really on the smallish side with a "mustier" look and a view right into a brick/cement wall.
OK breakfast considering the price in this area near town but definitely nothing spectacular....

Room Tip: Ask for the only one with balcony
  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Daina61
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2016 via mobile

Our room was down in the basement and so therefore without a window, or actually a window that looked out to a brick wall! We asked to change rooms but conveniently there were no more available.

The lighting is also pretty depressing as it is a large neon tube light which has to be on at all times to see what you're doing in the darkness. There is also a building site next door.

On the plus side there is a nice beach within 100m or so and the wifi is good from the room. Overall I'm pretty glad that we only needed to stay for one night.

Your experience will probably depend on the room that you are allocated.

Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2016 via mobile

The staff are very friendly and will negotiate a very fair price. They are very accommodating. Rooms are nice with modern bathrooms. Fans actually do their job. Only downside is the constant construction, and no view or Windows (in our room).

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kathryn B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2015 via mobile

Good location. Very comfortable room. 5 minute walk to beach. Shower had a glass screen which was a bonus! Great value for money! Owners are very friendly and helpful, both speak English. Meals here were best price around and very good. I would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Keira D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews