We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
3
9
5
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3
9
5
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmetersbedtaxiairportbeach
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 23 September 2016 via mobile

No English speaking wait staff, no spring rolls, bad service, nothing special about the food (from a reviewer who's slow to give a bad review). Hope to find somewhere nicer for our second night on PQ.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Alecia Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2015

It's near the beach, you just need to walk there for about 3 minutes. But it's a bit far from Dinh Cau and the downtown. It's ok if you can rent motorbike and go around. Resort has family room, you can buy food from Duong Dong market to cook at room. We were quite happy with the service and such a good price that we were offered.

  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank thuydzoan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2015

At first the place felt like good value and the receptionist was very friendly and helpful. Then, the day before our departure, the fancy one of our smart phones had disappeared from the room when we got back in the afternoon. Room cleaned, door locked, other valuables just where we'd left them, only the phone was missing. Did look like someone with a key. Stuff like this happens, but way too poor was how the management dealt with the issue. The owner disturbed our denouncement meeting with a police officer in the lobby as much as he could, continued to suggest that we were lying and would not back up so that things turned real ugly. Can't recommend the place.

Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Florian W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2015

We stayed in the hotel for 2 nights. It was ok, but nothing special. The AC in our room wasn't working or only 10 min there was a power breakdown... after complaining about this there happens... nothing. so it was ok to slepp only with the fan, but not the best.
the breakfast was ok, the staff speaks not really english, was makes everything a little tricky,
the beach is very near and really nice, but we don't now what it is, it prickles everywhere when going into the water. somebody told us there were little jellyfish insinde... its not dangerous, but you cannot stay very long in water... thats very poor because the beach is really very nice here!

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Kathrin B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2015

Just a few meters away next to the pool and our room there was contruction site with work going on between 7am-5pm. The hotel did not inform us of this when confirming the reservation. This would have been considered good practice and customs. We could not spend any time at the hotel during the days (using the pool for example). Since its budget we where not surprised that the rooms had dirty linens and cockroaches, but this fact made us feel like we wanted to swich hotel. Overpriced although staff was nice but did not seem interested in giving us any useful info on hotel facilities.

This hotel would be nice if/when cleaner and the contruction next door is finished.

  • Stayed: December 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yxil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews