We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
ZenHotels.com
US$65
View deal
FindHotel
Trip.com
eDreams
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (250)
Filter reviews
250 results
Traveller rating
86
108
40
11
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
86
108
40
11
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 250 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2019 via mobile

Very nice hotel with super friendly, accommodating staff right in the middle of Ascea Marina. All recommended restaurants were were easy walking distance as was the ocean. Perfect spot to base yourself to see the sights in the area.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Michael N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Excellent service, very clean, use of lift and wi-fi could be handy but not essential. The hotel is in a strategic, good position within Ascea,s town and walking distance to the sea. I would definitely recommend it

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank pasqualer914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2016

The hotel was exactly as described. It was clean, convenient and comfortable. The owners and staff were friendly and accommodating. The beds were comfortable. I would return if ever in the area. Also it was a short walk to the beach, many different rest. and the center.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Kylie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Venere A, Proprietario at Hotel Venere, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2016

Thank you madam, it was very kind of you to express such nice words! We hope to have you as our guest once again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

The hotel is situated on the calm central street. Close, walking distance, to the train station, restaurants and the beach. Nice, clean and comfortable room. Good service and plentiful breakfast. Nice garden

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank ingaschonning
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Venere A, Proprietario at Hotel Venere, responded to this reviewResponded 19 May 2016

Thank you sir, we appreciate very much your judgement. We hope to have you once again as our guest soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2014 via mobile

Hotel Venere was a lovey hotel with very helpful staff . Will stay there again and even learnt a little bit of Italian. I would recommend to anyone as we had a great time . They even helped out when my parents weren't well .

Date of stay: October 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank italiadreaming
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel-Venere A, Proprietario at Hotel Venere, responded to this reviewResponded 22 December 2014
Google Translation

Gentle cliente,
la ringraziamo per le cortesi parole che sono state molto gradite dal nostro staff. Nell'augurarle felici feste, le esprimiamo i nostri più sentiti saluti.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews