We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotelUS$112
PricelineUS$112
Hotels.comUS$112
eDreamsUS$112
Expedia.comUS$112
Trip.comUS$120
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (427)
Filter reviews
427 results
Traveller rating
168
160
49
27
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
168
160
49
27
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews indian restaurant air con self catering minute walk pool view the west coast of barbados relaxing holiday a quiet residential area lovely pool staff are very friendly and helpful well equipped kitchen large bedroom fridge freezer bar and restaurant laid back beautiful island nearest beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
151 - 156 of 427 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2017

We stayed here, for one of our two week holiday to Barbados, at the beginning of May.It isn't luxury accommodation but the price reflects that and it is perfectly adequate as a base from which to explore. The beautiful setting plus very friendly, helpful staff more than makes up for any shortcomings in the rooms. Also, most time is spent outside plus it has a gorgeous pool and is easy walking distance to Holetown (about 15 minutes, although we usually caught a taxi home).
The lounge area is quite comfortable and the bedroom large with plenty of storage space and welcome air-conditioning (extra charge but definitely worth it).
The kitchen is small and quite basic but it has a large fridge, a cooker and microwave. My husband managed to produce a delicious meal using the facilities and the view from the window was a pretty distraction!
The shower, again is a good size and powerful, although it did become very hot as there was no fan. There is a good hairdryer provided.
During our stay we ate out most of the time but we cooked on two occasions, plus wanted breakfast, drinks and a few snacks, so needed to purchase supplies on our first morning. There is a convenience shop less than five minutes walk away, towards the entrance of Sunset Crest, but it was poorly stocked, apart from water etc. We decided to take the shuttle bus (from the covered area just past the Chattel Village on the walk into Holetown) to Massey's supermarket, about 10 minutes drive away. Get there early as the first, very small minibus, was full so we had to wait 20 minutes for another one! Massey's was very well stocked and, for those who like a reminder of home, they even have some Waitrose produce!!! Double check return times too as we caught a bus which wasn't even scheduled.
The Indian restaurant on-site is superb and the staff, both management and waiting on, were outstanding! Delicious, authentic food too and a perfect setting next to the pool.
Overall, I would not hesitate to recommend this complex. We moved onto a stunning aparthotel in Saint Lawrence Gap, with a designer interior and views of the sea but...it was more than double the price. We will definitely return to this site and spend the money to stay in Barbados for longer!!!
Many thanks to all the staff.

Room tip: The pool view rooms are lovely if you intend to sit on the terrace a lot, otherwise choose a garden room.Room 18 is great.
Date of stay: May 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sumajo1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

Thanks for such a wonderful and thorough review.
We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future and we're happy to have met your expectations.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2017

Women's retreat, we had an extraordinary weekend. The staff were very friendly and caring and responded to all our request without hesitation. They went over and above what anyone could ask. We will be planning for next year. The ambience and overall atmosphere is very beautiful. Lying beside the pool at night and gazing at the sky was very special. The conference facilities is very spacious and was a pleasant surprise for a small hotel like this. All our meals were well prepared and oh so delicious, Mark and his team did an excellent job.

Room tip: There are rooms around the pool and also accommodation garden side so you can pick for your pleasure.
Date of stay: June 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ingrid C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

We enjoyed hosting you for your retreat and we do look forward to having you again net year. Thanks for making us your accommodation choice.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2017 via mobile

Was there for a 3 night weekend women's church retreat. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They took great care of us.

Enjoyed the gym and we were comfortable in our rooms.

It would be a great place to stay for crop over since you have a full kitchenette.

I really appreciate how we were treated. Thanks guys!

Date of stay: June 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank triciak879
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2017

We're glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to have you back from Crop Over.

We look forward to hosting you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 June 2017

This isn't so much a hotel but some sort of old timeshare turned into a hotel. It is in a quiet area, though, and access to a nice beach club across the street is provided. The pool is nice, but the rooms are tired and miserable with A/C that cannot be left on during the day. Hometown is a lovely area with a mall and walking distance to some good little restaurants and shopping. I'll admit, we spent little time here as we were off exploring the beautiful island of Barbados. I would stay here again only because it would mean I was back in Barbados.

Room tip: Don't leave anything amiss, you will be charged accordingly!
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank MileageMark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2017

We're sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations.

Had you brought this to our attention, we would've certainly recommended the more upmarket and up-priced options here on the West Coast of Barbados.

As a budget hotel, we do try to keep our prices affordable for the budget traveler who wants to enjoy our beautiful island.

We're also very cognizant and environmentally aware of the excessive use of AC and, as such, we make the offer while guests are in their rooms in an effort to minimize the environmental impact.

Our value proposition as a budget hotel (property) is clearly stated on our website.

We would welcome you to stay again, now that you're fully aware of our offering.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2017

Stayed here Jan 2017, really enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and our room was spotlessly clean and housekeeping staff were great. Lovely pool and sunbathing area, large well kept gardens. Only disappointment was bar closing 10pm, but within walking distance of main town where there are lots of bars and restaurants.

Date of stay: January 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Carol B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2017

Thanks for your 4point review and lovely comments. We are sure to pass on your kind words to the staff.

We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews