We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best place to have my lunch ”

Parasol Resto Grill
Price range: US$1 - US$6
Description: Fast Food Resto & Grill A variety of menus that will suite each and everyone. Dine In & Take-aways
Restaurant details
Description: Fast Food Resto & Grill A variety of menus that will suite each and everyone. Dine In & Take-aways
Reviewed 25 April 2018 via mobile

I go there four or five times in a month with my cousin, good customer service by farheen (always smiling). I would highly recommend people to go there and try the roundoz and kebab meal.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank pooja98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (9)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 9 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2018 via mobile

We saw their post on Facebook and we thought to give it a try!
They are grill specialists and the food is different from others. What makes it different, i guess, is the way they prepare the marinade and the freshness of the products they use...
We love it now and each time we go in the south of the island, we make it a must to check in there.
I would recomend grill lovers to pay them a visit and compare it with others..
Congrats to the Parasol team...

Date of visit: October 2017
Thank ZiadHosany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

The Food is OK, we go there whenever we're at the beach at St Felix / pointe aux roches. The price is affordable.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank IronMuZz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017

Service is good , place is quite well maintaine and clean ,The food is amazing basically serves grill dishes which is awesome in taste .staff are friendly . i would recommend this place

Date of visit: November 2016
Thank AmyD3685
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2017 via mobile

A great find this year while travelling in the south of Mauritius. The food is amazing and the staff are genuinely very kind, helpful and serves with a smile. Food is amazingly well made and well presented. Food is mainly grilled and served with local produce.. so a must go..

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank parwezs2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Parasol Resto Grill also viewed

St. Felix, Savanne District
Bel Ombre, Savanne District
 
Souillac, Savanne District
Bel Ombre, Savanne District
 
Souillac, Savanne District
 

Been to Parasol Resto Grill? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing