We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (529)
Filter reviews
529 results
Traveller rating
196
237
79
8
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
196
237
79
8
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget hotel spiceland mall grand anse beach open for breakfast and lunch minute walk convenient location onsite restaurant stay there again walking distance spacious room the hotel is clean bus stop grocery store enjoyed my stay air conditioning st georges microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 529 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2021

I had to stay at the Siesta hotel during my quarantine period and found the staff to be very helpful and welcoming, during the booking stage it was handled in a professional manner and had both General and assistant managers helping to make my reservation as smooth as possible, with prompt follow up by the front office team especially Kimany, I will definitely recommend this hotel.

Kind regards Wayne

Date of stay: February 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank francis0368
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2020

Great stay! Conveniently close to SGU campus (along the bus stop), very accommodating, clean, friendly service. Restaurant located on-site was delicious. Highly recommend their smoothies! Breakfast and lunch here is great! Walking distance to Grand Anse Beach as well as the mall and other restaurants.

Date of stay: February 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Rea Mae A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 April 2020 via mobile

A block from the beach and stores, the hotel offers simple accommodations at a very reasonable price (compared with other lodging options in the area).

The room we had could use some preventive maintenance (painting, couch cushion replacement).

Also, when we entered the room we found the refrigerator unplugged (it took nearly a day to get to temperature).

The pool is very nice, but shares the pool deck area with the onsite restaurant.

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Coyote-Travelerz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020

We were so impressed with the staff of this great hotel. The view was lovely, the pool great,
and again, the staff were so efficient and helpful and very friendly.
I would stay here again anytime.
The location was also really convenient and helpful. What a great stay we had!!!

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank wes217
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2020

We are very happy with Siesta hotels. A pleasant hotel with close proximity to both swimming and diving as well as the possibility to cook in the room. The staff is very accommodating and helpful. Thanks for these two weeks, we look forward to coming back. Susanne and Paul

Date of stay: March 2020
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank susanne542
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews