We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$241
US$196
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 20/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
onlyGrenada.com
Radisson
US$205
View deal
Booking.comUS$196
eDreamsUS$196
getaroom.comUS$241
View all 21 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,518)
Filter reviews
2,518 results
Traveller rating
1,083
916
281
139
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,083
916
281
139
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bar towel hut tradewinds restaurant breakfast buffet is ocean front garden view beautiful grounds restaurants and bars lounge chairs cruise ship spice market other resorts st george pools beach island caribbean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
145 - 150 of 2,518 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Fell in love with the locals! It is true what the say about Grenadians, they are beautiful inside and out. We met so many people from all walks of life- it is astounding to see how they had such dignity and self-respect. I have never seen a country where it stands out like that!
Resort was very nice, room was nice and comfortable. Food was expensive, we ended up eating at umbrellas, grillmaster and rick’s.
Would definitely go back in a heartbeat!!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Madeleine F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Dear Madeleine F,

Thank you for choosing us, and we are happy to hear that you had a great time. We hope to be part of many more stays, and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 11 September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 September 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 7 September 2019

The ambience is very relaxing. The location is great. I just thought the breakfast buffet was a little expensive but everything else was great. Drinks were great and the employees very friendly. I would definitely recommend it to friends.

Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
2  Thank ebenitez2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Dear ebenitez2019,

Thank you for staying with us and we are happy to hear that you would recommend us to your friends. We look forward to seeing you again. If there is anything we can help with for your next stay, please let us know.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2019

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 10 September 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews