We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Radisson
US$206
View deal
Booking.com
US$242
US$197
View deal
SAVE US$45
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$206
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/05/21
eDreamsUS$197
Trip.comUS$220
getaroom.comUS$242
View all 20 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,518)
Filter reviews
2,518 results
Traveller rating
1,083
916
281
139
99
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,083
916
281
139
99
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sunset bar towel hut tradewinds restaurant breakfast buffet is ocean front garden view beautiful grounds restaurants and bars lounge chairs cruise ship spice market other resorts st george pools beach island caribbean
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
301 - 306 of 2,518 reviews
Reviewed 24 February 2019

We had an amazing time at the Radisson. The grounds are beautiful and well-maintained, with all of the services and amenities you could ask for. Multiple restaurants and bars with good food and drink at decent prices. We had a beach front room, which meant that it was mere steps from my bed to the beach. The only suggestion I would make to the property is to add more beach chairs, as they were all gone very early in the morning. The beach (Grand Anse) is amazing, with beautiful trees to sit under. If you're needing a break from the beach, there are multiple pools to choose from. Employee Oprah helped us book an amazing private tour. Can't recommend enough and we hope to be back!

Date of stay: February 2019
Thank oliviam314
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2019

Dear oliviam314,

Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to see that you had an amazing stay. Feedback such as this is a great encouragement for us to continue working hard as we aim to please and deliver exceptional service. Oprah was happy to hear that you were satisfied with the tour that was booked for you and would love to be a part of creating more memorable moments. Your feedback regarding the chairs was noted, and we are working on adding more to our inventory. We await your return here in paradise!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2019

We had a pleasant stay here at the Radisson a year ago and so we scheduled another three nights while passing through Grenada on our way home. This time we specifically requested a ground floor room and they obliged with a room that had some features for handicapped guests.

Grande Anse is the place to be for the annual Workboat Regatta and build-up to Independence Day on February 7th. Hotel facilities, staff and accommodation are all excellent. The ground floor room faced their beautiful pool and was only a few metres from the beach, restaurants and bars. When passing through St. Georges again I will reserve a stay here at the Radisson.

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Barbagrigia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 March 2019

Dear Barbagrigia,

Thank you for staying with us again and for sharing your experience. We appreciate your kind words about our resort, staff, and location. The entire team was happy to read that you had an excellent stay, and this is an encouragement for us to continue thriving towards service excellence. We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 22 February 2019

Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Samantha R, Front Office Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2019

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews