We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,225)
Filter reviews
1,225 results
Traveller rating
644
403
119
40
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
644
403
119
40
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews eco dive dress code a la carte menu steel band virgin rep pool restaurant melon main restaurant virgin holidays plenty of sunbeds gardens are beautiful buffet style great holiday table service swim up bar st lucia all inclusive package
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 1,225 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2018

We just returned from a wonderful stay at Coyaba. The entire staff - from the lovely ladies at the front desk, the wait staff in the restaurants, the beach & front gate security guards and even the landscaping crew - all were very friendly, sweet and helpful. Everyone always had a smile and loved telling us about their island. We felt so welcome and comfortable here - everything was absolutely wonderful - the room, the staff, food, grounds and of course the beautiful beach. We were pleasantly surprised by how lovely and relaxing this resort was and how beautiful the island is. We will definitely be coming back - we LOVED IT!!!!!!!

Room Tip: room 241 You have some ocean view and it was very quiet and close to everything. I think rooms 238 to 243 are great for quiet and views.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Liz L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2018

Did not stay here as a guest, but visited for a day as part of a wedding group. The setting was beautiful, the staff were all very helpful, the drink prices were very affordable, and the food was superb.

Stayed: August 2018
Thank Vinceontour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a period of 3 days, the resort is amazing, pool was ok, food and service quite disappointing. All inclusive with no bottle water provided, some staff seemed hesitant to assist. Dwayne was a breath of fresh air, very accommodating as it was a group of 19 there were challenges serving us at times. One member of our group was made to walk at the side of the restaurant to enter as he wore a tshirt and this was a no no for fine dining, (understood because that’s the hotel’s policy) until we saw an individual walking up n down dressed in a vest and shorts, he was never asked to walk at the side to enter like the member of our group. Blatant favouritism for a guest who didn’t even pay for all inclusive like us. Sarcasm seemed to be a trait of most staff members, except for Dwayne, Jamul (front desk) Leon (bartender) and Anisha, these were extremely helpful. Location and facilities are excellent because of course it is on Grand Anse, but the service rendered along with the food were sore points, proper management needed, such a beautiful place to have a bad experience. Hope you all improve.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Danny B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018

Just home from an 11 day stay at this super friendly hotel. Not much more to add as the other reviews say it all! Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. Comfortable sunbeds and everywhere is spotless.
Stayed in room 232 which was a 2nd floor room which overlooked the restaurant.
A small and cosy resort.
Eco dive staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Snorkelling trip was fantastic!

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hudjoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2018 via mobile

As soon as we arrived. We were made to feel very welcome. All the staff were very friendly and polite. Hotel is right on Grand Asne Beach. Arguably the best beach on the Island.
Hotel is about 15 minutes by bus to St. George the main town.
I wouldn't rate St. George all that much.
As for the hotel. Top drawer.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank rcrawford62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews