We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,365)
Filter reviews
1,365 results
Traveller rating
725
443
133
42
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
725
443
133
42
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dress code steel band little repetitive melon main restaurant poolside restaurant plenty of sunbeds buffet style gardens are beautiful swim up bar great holiday st lucia rum punch a ground floor room turn down service quiet hotel walk in shower
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
168 - 173 of 1,365 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

Excellent beachfront family run hotel. Very comfortable, beautiful gardens, friendly efficient service throughout. High standard all inclusive package including complimentary massages & water sports. Ideal for couples &/or small groups. Beautiful beach over 1 mile long with excellent swimming. Highly recommended

Date of stay: January 2018
12  Thank 3GeeGee2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

We have just returned from a 10 day stay at this hotel. Well what can we say it was wonderful, definitely the best all inclusive we have stayed at. There was a great choice of food always hot and delicious - you can choose a la carte most nights so you don't end up over eating from a buffet! The hotel is spotlessly clean, staff very friendly and the beach is to die for. There are plenty of sunbeds in the hotel gardens which they will take to the beach for you if you want. As it is a public beach at the weekends it does get busy and noisy - but that is part of the local charm. For a real local experience take the no, 1 bus into St Georges - loud reggae music & nerve wracking driving but great fun. All in all highly recommended.

Room tip: All rooms are good as only 2 levels. Ground floor have sun loungers on patio
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
9  Thank Sally W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Summer family vacation for the family. Hotel was smaller than we expected compared to the big resorts in Punta Cana and Playa Del Carman. Loved the small local feel. Staff was super friendly, (honestly friendly, not fake friendly). Rooms were very clean and the whole resort was extremely well kept.

Food was good, however would have liked to have more variety between the 2 restaurants. The Dress code was not an issue for us, in fact it was nice to put on pants because it was a bit cool at times at night.

Grenada is a mountainous country. But everything was punctual (not on island time). Great spot.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank fretwellmike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

My husband and I stayed at the coyaba resort for father's day weekend. This was the best resort ever. At first we were in a double bed room, which wasn't what we wanted but the guest services make accommodation to provide a king bed for us. everyone at the resort were friendly and always pleasant. The rooms and every part in the resort were clean and cleaning services were always around. Sandra (the guest services (reservation) ) was so pleasant, accommodating and easy to work with. She make sure our stay was one to always remember. Jamal at front desk was also one to remember. He was also pleasant, friendly and helpful.

Room tip: ground floor, access to everything
Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank shanejonhill18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018 via mobile

We had a great time in Grenada and thankfully in part for staying at this resort. The location is excellent situated right on the beautiful and crystal clear Grand Anse Beach and across the road from a mall, easy access to shopping and eating places.

Our room was cleaned and replenished with fresh towels daily. The resort gardens are immaculate with beautiful flowers in every corner. I must mention the excellent customer service we received from staff tending to our every need and ensuring that we were satisfied with everything. The meals were consistently tasty and we impressed by the presentation and portion sizes.

Overall this was a great stay and would recommend this resort to anyone withoht hesitation.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5  Thank mandyinks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews