We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Superpro Samui
Ranked #16 of 227 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 September 2017 via mobile

Super friendly staff, clean hygienic equipment, great coaching and overall welcoming atmosphere. Perfect for everyone from beginners to advanced fighters.

I improved my technique and fitness levels tremendously. The price is very competitive I can't wait to visit again.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank Nathan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (100)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 100 reviews

Reviewed 16 September 2017 via mobile

I spent 10 days there with around 20 people gym friends from London. The way they push you to realise you are capable of more than you think is incredibly empowering while keeping it all good fun.

The trainers are super knowledgable and like to have a good joke culminating in an amazing atmosphere and overall training experience.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Anthony W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

I spent 10 days there with a large group of friends from my gym in London, about 25 of us altogether. All of us had varying levels of experience, from beginners upwards, and the trainers there worked with us all at the level most appropriate for the individual. The trainers manage to maintain the perfect balance of seriousness and fun - would highly recommend it!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Zambakid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile


SuperPro is situated in the Chaweng area and only about 15 minutes walk to Chaweng beach and is known for its top of the class training particularly in Muay Thai. There is a fully equipped gym, swimming pool and sun beds, free high speed wifi, parking, mats for BJJ and yoga, Muay Thai mats, pads and rings all situated in the heart of the complex with open space.

About 30 of us from the same gym in London travelled to train and stay at Superpro for a duration of about 9 days.

The training here is top notch and the coaches are really there to help one improve. I train BJJ so Mauy Thai was very new to me and so I joined the crew to learn. I have to say that I've come out better than I went in thanks to the trainers.

I would definitely like to go back !

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Serena0509
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017 via mobile

Experience is knowledge
Knowledge is power
SuperPro Samui a Mua thai trainingcamp
In the middle of Thailand
Were you be trained by expert Thai fighters/trainers that will expend your knowledge by experience . . .
Go SuperPro and you become
A Better fighter
SUPERPRO ! WERE FIGHTERS
BECOME CHAMPIONS
At Koh_samui Thailand

Stayed: September 2017, travelled solo
Thank citoceladone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bophut
6.4 km away
The White Cottage
The White Cottage
#3 of 227 in Bophut
132 reviews
8.3 km away
Moonhut Bungalows
Moonhut Bungalows
#28 of 467 in Ko Samui
312 reviews
12.6 km away
The Siam Residence Boutique Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2 km away
King's Garden Resort
King's Garden Resort
#3 of 79 in Chaweng
203 reviews
7.8 km away
Horizon Residence Rentals
Horizon Residence Rentals
#2 of 17 in Choeng Mon
35 reviews
6.5 km away
Eden Beach Bungalows
Eden Beach Bungalows
#7 of 227 in Bophut
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Superpro Samui? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Superpro Samui

Address: 48/10 Moo 3, Bophut, Ko Samui 84320, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Surat Thani Province > Ko Samui > Bophut
Amenities:
Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #16 of 227 Speciality Lodging in Bophut
Price Range: €39 - €52 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Superpro Samui 2*
Number of rooms: 40
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a Muay Thai / MMA resort in Koh Samui Thailand . People can stay with us, enjoy the island and train Muay Thai, MMA, Yoga and fitness. We have wireless internet, 4 boxing rings, 1 mma cage and big mma area, fitness, cross fit and cardio area, swimming pool and the best trainers. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Superpro Samui reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Superpro Samui Ko Samui/Bophut

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing