We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (563)
Filter reviews
564 results
Traveller rating
412
88
34
9
21
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
412
88
34
9
21
Show reviews that mention
All reviews cool hotel pool party the sofa bed amazing hotel stayed one night boutique hotel an upgrade pool access pool side a sea view room amazing pool rooms are modern welcome drink busy road pool bar the hotel staff perfect holiday
Filter
Updating list...
65 - 70 of 564 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2018

i just stayed for 6 nights but i really didnt like it because they told me with my price i can take good room but they didnt get me a good one and easily said if u want better u must pay more.be care.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank hamidhashemi83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_P_Management, General Manager at The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 19 June 2018

Dear Hamid Hashemi
We thank you for sharing about your experience with us on Tripadvisor, but I am not sure what you want your message to be.
Our staff were pleasant and explained to you that the room that you booked was exactly what you asked for and upgrades are available but off course only with the willingness by yourself to increase your offer.When we can we would be happy to oblige but on this particular case your request was much above the availibilty of what we could have given,and I am sure you understand without going into much further detail.
However, you are welcome to write me directly for further explanation at my email: ggmp@theprivilegehotels.com
Again thank you for expressing yourself so eloquently

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2018 via mobile

Starting with amazing location and perfect pool facing the sea to a small details like flippers, bathrobe and towels to use at the beach, flash light or umbrellas available in wardrobe. Everything here was just perfect. And it's not only the facilities, perfect design and the sense for detail that blowned us away. The people, staff that runs this place will always take the extra step to make you feel at home. We spent there couple of days at the start of June and decided to stay longer to celebrate my girlfriend's birthday. The staff helped me to prepare a perfect surprise party and dinner, that was beyond my expectations - every single detail was perfect. Thanks again to Karen, Mei, Ton and the whole Privilege hotel team for an unforgettable experience! We will be coming back!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank David E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_P_Management, General Manager at The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear David E,

Thank you and if not enough .... Thank you!

Wow what a fabulous review and you know what ? Our staff loves you and your girlfriend even more for coming back and stay with us longer.
Please book direct with me next time ggm@theprivilegehotels.com and i will make sure we make it even more special then the last.
Safe travels and take care !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018 via mobile

Charming little butiqe hotel, with many original solutions for the most part.Perfect if you like an intimate atmosphere, lie by the pool and sip coctails. Near ferry pier, fisherman's village and big Buddha, a good distance away from the best beaches, but definitely worth a visit.The staff will make sure you will feel welcome as one of the family.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank R b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_P_Management, General Manager at The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Rb

You are special and you are family and so are all our guests,Thank you for recognizing and advertising how much we care.

Come back anytime and there is always room here for you just like when at home with your family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

We went that hotel in July, 2016 by honeymoon travel. but now write about it...

Very friendly and kindly employees... Once you get ur room, welcome u wrapped, dried coconut snack and a handcrafted writing greetings, its very familiar experienced to me..

Clean beach conditions, have lots of sunbed, ... Staff at the hotel will bring u a beach towel, and some kind of drink. But, must consideration of specific Bo-phut beach before swimming to sea, or barefoot on the beach,

Sometimes... there is someking of a sharp glass in the beach, please very careful... anyway, I've very excited many activities nearby hotel.(e.g. kayak, yacht) and Various small local food restaurants near the hotel, it gave me satisfication throutghout stay the hotel,

Tnks all of ezra beach club staff

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank kkagul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_P_Management, General Manager at The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear KKagul,

Wow it took your time but nevertheless it is even more special for us to receive such an amazing review and after so long that means we are in your thoughts still!

This is exactly what we want our guests to fill...an unforgettable experience

You say thanks to us we say special thank you and look forward to have you with us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Check in was smooth, staff very hospitable, great welcome drink etc...Pool is clean and there is a bar in the pool next to the zero edge and on the beach. Met a ton of friendly people and actually tracked with them after our visit for a bit. They call themselves a “beach club” and that makes sense. It is a younger vibe. People with kids- do not bring them for the sake of the young people having fun. I booked the pool suite and it did not disappoint. Private to suite with a zero edge at the beach. Easy access to beach and public pool. No complaints at all with this hotel. Great value. Will go back again.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank kazattk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
The_P_Management, General Manager at The Privilege Hotel Ezra Beach Club, responded to this reviewResponded 24 June 2018

Dear Kazattk,

Thank you for such detailed review and thank you for the much appreciate positive comments about the staff and quality of the service and drinks.
We do pride ourselves for the fun atmosphere and really even kids have a great time so why not?
Come back for more? let us know and booking directly on our website makes even more sense since you get on average a 20% better price than with any other agent
Thanks from all the team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews