We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Booking.com
Expedia.com
US$62
View deal
Free cancellation until 08/10/21
Hotels.comUS$62
PricelineUS$68
Trip.comUS$90
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (180)
Filter reviews
180 results
Traveller rating
99
71
7
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
99
71
7
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 180 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2015

Basic but clean and large room. Good air-conditioning. Very friendly staff, mornings and evenings. Nice breakfast with lots of options (though mostly pastries). Car parked next to room, with secured gate. Perfectly located between a few bigger cities but not in the centre, so you really need a car. Next to gas station, but no problems with this.

Date of stay: September 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank la_ragazza_mela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 October 2013

We stayed four nights in this hotel in a room with an independent entrance and patio. The hotel has a bar and restaurant with excellent food and good value for money. The position of the hotel is ideal for exploring the area without having to travel too far. The staff were very friendly and helpful, giving us information about places to visit. We would definitely recommend it.

Date of stay: October 2013
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Glenys C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2012

We stayed at Ghala hotel for one night in July 2012, it was really good! The rooms are big and spacious and clean and bright. They are just like the official hotel photos on the website, everything is brand new. Each room has space outside to park the car. We thought it was a bit strange that it is together with a petrol station and a bar but that really didn't bother us at all. You can't hear any traffic or anything from the rooms. The bed was the most comfy hotel bed I've ever slept in. I would recommend staying there to anyone. AND the cost of the room was very good.

Date of stay: July 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LuciaReBoretto
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 11 August 2021
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews