We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Kastro Apartments(Panormos)(Great Value!)
US$91
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kirki Village(Panormos)(Great Value!)
US$82
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Idili Traditional House(Panormos)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$239
US$224
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Rοyal Blue(Panormos)
US$310
US$297
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Iliana Panormos(Panormos)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$61
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Christina(Panormos)(Great Value!)
US$69
US$67
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (148)
Filter reviews
148 results
Traveller rating
73
49
15
9
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
49
15
9
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssea viewtowels changed every daymelonthe rooms were cleaned dailylarge bedfriendly hotelrooftop terraceboiled eggsclose to the hotelbreakfast buffetswimming poolenjoyed our staythe hotel staffyogurtfanarivillagemaria
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 148 reviews
Reviewed 5 October 2016

We had a lovely 10 days here, we had room with a sea view and although it overlooked the Car park this did not detract from the pleasant view. The rooms were cleaned daily and towels changed every day. The staff were very helpful with good a good knowledge of the local area and transport. The village is beautiful and quiet. The location of the village is handy for visiting bigger towns quite easily. Overall our holiday was very enjoyable and we would consider going back to Panormo and to this hotel.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paulineholden46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2016

Modern, up-to-date rooms, smallish but efficient in that everything worked ( not always the case in Greece) fixtures and fittings seemed fairly new and only blemish was a badly fitted shower cubicle door which meant a bath mat mop up after every shower- nothing serious though. In stark contrast the other plumbing was a very pleasant surprise in that the toilet flush pressure was so good that there was no need to use disgusting bins for toilet paper- a real bonus ! All staff very polite, friendly and helpful- breakfast still served even at 11 o'clock one morning , and though basic there was plenty of choice both savoury and sweet. Good location close to main beach only 100 metres away and equally close to the small harbour and main streets for local tavernas. Unusually low ratio of Brits staying here at time of my visit but sometimes that can be a bonus too !

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

The stuff is kind, the hotel is very nice and close to the beaches and to the centre. The breakfast was poor (for example there wasn't 100% orange juice, only about 30%... ) and the cleanness of our room's floor was not always perfect...

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Wizz Tours
Thank Murlaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2016

We'd read some reviews on TripAdvisor before we left and were a bit concerned asto what we were going to find. We needn't have been. This is an excellent hotel with clean airy rooms ours was room 200 with a balcony with a sea view which also overlooked the car park(didn't bother us at all). Pity there is a new building going up next door so we did get some does one day due to the builders dumping rubble in front of the new building. The breakfast was ample and made a change from full English. We were worried about the voucher system for evening meals based on previous reviews. We shouldn't have been as the Taverna Fanari is excellent. The pool is quiet and sunny. Staff were excellent. Well worth booking.

Room Tip: We prefer rooms with sea views and were in room 200 on the first floor. You may get a slightly better view on the third floor.
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank owenie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2016

Well this is our 5th year of visiting the lovely Panormo Beach Hotel - the moment we walked through the door it was like "coming home" a very warm welcome was received from Vasilis and his staff (Zoe, Maria and Nokolia). Our lovely comfy room was waiting for us with everything we needed right there. We always enjoy our breakfast with lovely warm fresh brown or white bread, real butter and tasty jams and marmalade, together with eggs, tomatoes, ham, cheese, cucumber, olives, freshly baked croissants, cakes, yoghurt and honey - a pleasant change from fried eggs and bacon and much healthier too
We always come back from the beach to a lovely clean room with fresh towels, beds are normally changed on the 3rd day although if necessary they will be changed sooner
Panormo itself is a beautiful little fishing village with restaurants down side streets (there is no long strip with restaurants either side like a lot of resorts), the sea is very safe and protected by a small harbour.

Go visit you won't be disappointed

Room Tip: 210 is on first floor with a view of the sea from the right of the balcony, also overlooks car park which we don't find a problem 😏
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Linda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews