We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (97)
Filter reviews
97 results
Traveller rating
73
14
8
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
73
14
8
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a wonderful holiday stayed here hilly sea village guests
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 97 reviews
Reviewed 16 July 2018 via mobile

Nice cozy family run hotel and restaurant with friendly staff and warm owners. You step out of the hotel and you are right at the beach of Bali which is very suited for children. The hotel has approximately 15 rooms which is reasonably small and which makes for personal contact and attention from the staff.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Irma C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2018 via mobile

The rooms were very big and clean. Excellent location, very close to the sea. The breakfast was very rich with many options to choose. The restaurant, next to pool has very tasty foods in very goor prices. The staff was very friendly and helpfull for everything we needed.
Thank you guys, see you soon!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Georgia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

The cleanest hotel I have been go in Crete! Big room with sea view. The breakfast was awesome many choices for your breakfast. Restaurant have delicious food. Also the workers are very helpful and friendly.thank you guys:)

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Elisavet A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018 via mobile

Very clean bedrooms!!
Pleasure staff!!
Delicious greek food and sweets!!
Offers cocktails !!
Has a sandy beach which is opposite from hotel.!!
Friendly for families!!
It is friendly for families and couples!!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Charia I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

Maby is a nice place but the room we got was not good at all. It was a galary room with small windows. We came with a child and we could not stay in the room because he could stay with us in the same room. So we left but still got charged.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ברק פ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews