We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rodos Princess Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
US$207
US$202
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$266/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Princess Sun Hotel(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$165
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$214/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$343
US$312
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lindos Imperial Resort & Spa(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$222
US$211
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$275/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

LABRANDA Miraluna Village(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$242
US$136
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$220/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Al Mare Villas(Kiotari)(Great Value!)
US$115
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 47% below average rates

The price you found is 47% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$216/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$458
US$439
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$527
US$507
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Agoda.com
View Deal
Reviews (1,742)
Filter reviews
1,742 results
Traveller rating
922
644
132
30
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
922
644
132
30
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsapollo baranimation teamexecutive roompizzapool barmain restaurantsuperior family roomsea viewkids clubwater slidesice creammini golflovely hotelevery other dayfamily holidayplenty of storageswim up room
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 1,742 reviews
Reviewed 16 November 2017 via mobile

This was a lovely holiday.good food.lovely rooms. Views to die for.
The staff were all so nice with the exception of one member of the reception
Team.needs a lesson on being polite.
Dining staff were so attentive and helpful.
Hope to go back next year

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Flicky60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2017

The very best thing in this resort was our room, the pool access executive room. Great way to spend your holiday, while travelling with the family. Spacious room, modern decor, 2 tv, and a nice terrace with direct access to a infinity pool. The pool was shared with 8 rooms, so it was big enough to play with toys and swim around.
The resort itself had 2 pool areas, one with big pool, and the other one with kids pool and waterslides. Also a very active kids club with playground.
All-inclusive resort, with few bars. Not the best service and very limited selection of drinks. The most disappointment was the food: awful. Only breakfast was edible, otherwise they served frozen food, and very limited selection during lunch and so. Only good thing was their special evening when they served sushi the terrace. Most of the evenings (4 out of 7) we went out of the resort to have our dinner.
Nice place, but avoid the restaurants.

Room Tip: Executive rooms with pool access are new, modern and spacious, suitable for 4-5 people with an extra bed!
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank Markus P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Stayed at Rodos Princess Beach hotel October half term. First thing, we arrived around 2am and they had bottles of water and sandwiches ready for us which was lovely. The golf buggy ride to out accommodation was a nice touch.

We had upgraded to a superior family room which was lovely and clean, spacious and well equipped. The gowns and slippers were nice and the towels were replaced regularly.

Free beach towels and safety deposit box as well as free mini bar make me wonder why this isn’t 5⭐️ Instead of 4!

Food was great, even for fussy eaters. There was plenty of choice for food and drink.

The main hotel is lovely and clean, as was the restaurants and pool areas.

The staff worked so hard and did a wonderful job.

We had an amazing holiday here and would highly recommend it!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank MrsRussells
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HHotels, Marketing & Communications Department at Rodos Princess Beach Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2017

Dear valued Guest,

Thank you very much for such a positive feedback for our hotel.
We are very happy to read that you enjoyed your holidays with us and our Greek hospitality. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can and we are glad that in your occasion we met your expectations.
It was so great to have you here and we hope to welcome you again soon!

Kindest regards,
Rodos Princess Beach Hotel

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for a week from 18th of October and had a fantastic late season holiday. Much higher standard than expected for the price paid ( better than a lot of 5star rated hotels I’ve used )
Friendly welcome when checking in and again by the porter who took us to our amazing swim up family suite.
The room was gorgeous, light , airy and modern . Huge comfortable kingsize ( proper kingsize not 2 twins pushed together) full size single beds in separate area that was divided by sliding doors . More than enough storage . Tea and coffee making, robes slippers and a complimentary mini bar that was restocked with beer / soft drinks every 2 days. Free safety deposit . Cleaned daily . The view from our room was just beautiful. The swim up was chilly but to be expected at end of Oct . The balcony did only get sun till midday . These rooms are a short walk from the main block but up a fairly steep incline which older guests or people with buggies may struggle with .
To the right of these rooms over the road is a track down to the hotels private beach ( well worth going down , clean , lots of water sports , bar / snack bar included with A/I package and free sunbeds) my kids loved snorkelling in the shallow water where they saw hundreds of fish .
The hotel is modern and clean with very pretty well kept gardens.
The pool is lovely with deep / shallow areas. Plenty of sunbeds at all times of day.
The kids splash pool with slides was great fun and watched by a lifeguard but he is split between the pools so unattended at times . The pool the slides go into is quite deep so small non swimmers would have to be supervised. Next to this pool is the kids club which my daughter loved using . Valentina was so good with the children and is a real asset to the hotel .
We didn’t see any of the entertainment as was quite late and my kids were so tired after all the fun in the day we were back at the room by 9.30 every night .
The food was good with lots of choice . The all inclusive drinks were very watered down . I did buy a few branded Bacardi’s but it was definitely not Bacardi even though was poured from a Bacardi bottle which was a bit weird . This didn’t massively worry me as the wines was ok .

In summary a gorgeous hotel with amazing customer service. Was nice that they didn’t charge extra for wifi, towels , safety deposit etc as well. We would definitely return , in fact I’m going to try and swap our holiday that’s already booked for May 2018 to this Hotel instead.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
5  Thank Jennie L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2017 via mobile

We stayed at Rodos Princess the 3rd week in Oct and the weather was absolutely amazing. Better than we had hoped for. We had a very warm welcome when we arrived and the reception staff were very friendly and helpful. We took the private transfer, which took around 50 minutes. Our daughter and partner took the transfer coach and arrived about 40 minutes after us.
We stayed in an executive family room, located above the private sharing pool rooms. Only a 2 minute walk from the main hotel area and the room was excellent. Tea/coffee facilities, slippers, gowns and scrupulously clean. View to the sea was lovely.
No issues with sunbeds, most likely as it was nearing the end of the season. Pools are very clean, chilly but fine once you were in and under.
The main restaurant was always busy but never too busy. Staff always there to help you find a table and offer coffees/wine depending on which meal. Very friendly and always made time to ask how we were. No complaints at all about the food. Always a big selection and very tasty. The speciality Greek and Italian nights were good. We tended to eat at the snack bar for lunch. The lady who does the food there never stops and always had a smile on her face. Nice place for a wee beer/wine and a light lunch and close to the main pool. The hand made pizzas were very tasty and very popular! The pool bar was nice. Very relaxed and served by the lovely Camilla who does the job of 4 people single handedly, again always with a smile. The Apollo main bar was a great place to be before/after dinner. The friendly, welcoming staff there always had a chat with you and remember what you like to drink. Various themed nights and music always good.
The animation team were very friendly, never too pushy for daytime activities as they respected you were on holiday. They built up a good relationship with our daughter, her partner and our son and they enjoyed the various activities on offer, whilst having a bit of banter with the team. They made an effort to say cheerio to us when we left, which was nice.
We did the glass bottom boat trip to Lindos, which was excellent. 2 hour trip, collected at the beach, view of the coastline, a swim in crystal blue water half way. Would recommend.
Overall a great stay at a very well run, immaculate, friendly hotel and it made our first trip to Greece a very memorable one. :)

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank M-R_Duncs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews