We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
A great app place to visit

A very great place to visit if your on the eastern side of Estonia, you can also drive from Tallinn... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2022
Valter L
via mobile
OKish

Kiviõli Seikluspark is ok place to visit if you are passing by...but dont plan your day for it... read more

Reviewed 30 June 2018
joeljarvela
,
Tallinn, Estonia
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Kiviõli Seikluspark is ok place to visit if you are passing by...but dont plan your day for it. There are handfulnof attractions, however none is really breathtaking. There is lots of potential, but more effort is needed by owners. Ticket is expensive compared the excitement you get

Date of experience: June 2018
1  Thank joeljarvela
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I was very positively surprised! The skiing centre is very well organised. There are two larger slopes, one small for kids/training, plus two for tricks and one with curves.

As much as I could see, there were people in all ages from 2-yr olds to older people. Also you can take an instructor lesson when you are a beginner.

Equipment rental works well, there was enough equipment for different sizes. There is also a restaurant with great children´s playground (always important when you have smaller folks with you). Also there were enough parkig spaces.

I was with a group of teenagers,with very different skiing experiences, all of them really enjoyed thw whole day.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 700evek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Near to Tallinn only 1.4hour to ride.Good snowgear rent with normal price.2big downhill and 1 for beginner.Only minus is that hard to get room for night weekend is allways booked.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 779taavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

It's really surprising to find a mountain for skiing in otherwise flat Eastern part of Estonia. The mountain restaurant is really modern and generates a genuine feeling of a ski resort. Kids loved both the skiing and indoor playground. Very friendly staff! Really worth of paying a visit only 135km from Tallinn.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank 726anu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews