We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 00:00 - 20:00
Review Highlights
Great attractions, long queues.

Writing about the place in summer. Great attractions for kids and grownups. You buy an entrace... read more

Reviewed 23 August 2019
Navigator222707
A great app place to visit

A very great place to visit if your on the eastern side of Estonia, you can also drive from Tallinn... read more

Reviewed 20 July 2022
Valter L
via mobile
Read all 9 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
4
3
1
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2018

I was very positively surprised! The skiing centre is very well organised. There are two larger slopes, one small for kids/training, plus two for tricks and one with curves.

As much as I could see, there were people in all ages from 2-yr olds to older people. Also you can take an instructor lesson when you are a beginner.

Equipment rental works well, there was enough equipment for different sizes. There is also a restaurant with great children´s playground (always important when you have smaller folks with you). Also there were enough parkig spaces.

I was with a group of teenagers,with very different skiing experiences, all of them really enjoyed thw whole day.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank 700evek
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 10 February 2018 via mobile

Near to Tallinn only 1.4hour to ride.Good snowgear rent with normal price.2big downhill and 1 for beginner.Only minus is that hard to get room for night weekend is allways booked.

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank 779taavik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 13 February 2017

It's really surprising to find a mountain for skiing in otherwise flat Eastern part of Estonia. The mountain restaurant is really modern and generates a genuine feeling of a ski resort. Kids loved both the skiing and indoor playground. Very friendly staff! Really worth of paying a visit only 135km from Tallinn.

Date of experience: February 2017
1  Thank 726anu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2021 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: June 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2019 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of experience: July 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews