We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$566
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$520
View deal
Free cancellation until 01/07/21
Trip.com
US$627
US$505
View deal
Expedia.comUS$520
travelup.com
PricelineUS$627
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
31
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
3
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach off season short walk port barbados home spa tour dock holetown furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2018

Port Ferdinand is magnificent! We stayed at the sister property St. Peters Bay but spent an afternoon at Port Ferdinand after fishing.

The marina and facilities are stunning, clean and convenient. The pool is beautiful and the restaurant at the pool was excellent with exceptional service from Michelle.

The location is fabulous for a fishing excursion from the marina.

Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ChrisJohnson97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2018 via mobile

I know it’s a few weeks late, but I wanted to reach out to thank the resort for hiring such lovely staff. From start to finish, it was a beautiful holiday! The grounds were gorgeous, and the “adult” kids fully enjoyed the games room.
The girls at Concierge always had a smile, and graciously answered all of our questions. The security team were friendly and professional (thanks Eddy), and housekeeping was great.
At the Quarter Deck we made fast friends with Gilbert, Michelle, Marcelle, and Phoebe. They were incredible, and more than helpful if you were there for a drink, or to only lounge by the pool.
If you’d like to see Barbados in a more than comfortable, beautiful setting...this is your place!
Thanks to everyone for an amazing vacation!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Slsheridan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2018

My wife and I stayed for 10 days in a luxury condo overlooking the marina the week of October 19th. This was one of the most relaxing vacations we have ever had. The condo was beautiful and had all the amenities of home. The service was great. The food was very good. we had a large sea turtle under our balcony and a lot of fist to entertain us as we enjoyed our large patio. I liked the fact that there were only a few yachts in the marina as it was nice and peaceful. The pool was very relaxing and you can go to the near by beach to enjoy the water. The only downside was the beach was very small and had a few locals on the beach playing soccer when there was not the room for it. You can go to the beach at he sister property which was larger with beautiful water but it takes time to get the water taxi to take you there and pick you up to go back to the resort as there is only one water taxi and he does snorkeling trips also. We had a car for the week that they brought us so we could travel the island whenever we felt like it. The reception was first class and so was the check out. Great vacation. We travel 4 times a year to different locations and resorts and we would definitely return to this resort.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Andre L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2018

Today my wife and I called in to investigate renting an apartment. The man on the gate was very helpful showing us where to park and taking us to Customer Service. Things deteriorated rapidly from this point. The "Lady" in customer services was incredibly rude and unhelpful and us asking about renting was clearly not welcome. When we left (There is no way we would stay there) we noticed that were few people or boats in the place, no wonder, and we later learned that business is not good. I wonder why??

Room tip: Stay somewhere else
Date of stay: November 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ggrant26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

Excellent week. We enjoyed Port Ferdinand for week stay. The rooms were beautiful and clean. The pool area was very nice and quiet. All of our contacts with staff were courteous. The area is removed from any restaurants or things to do. We enjoyed the water taxi to St Peters Bay. Nice beach! Make sure to ask what a taxi will cost to go anywhere, they are expensive!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Thank fremont5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 29 August 2018

Hi fremont5,

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience. Our aim is to always ensure our guests are satisfied. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews