We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$683
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$683
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$757
US$498
View deal
SAVE US$259
Expedia.comUS$520
Trip.comUS$518
PricelineUS$757
View all 17 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
31
3
1
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
31
3
1
0
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nikki beach off season short walk port barbados home spa tour dock holetown furnishings
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We are staying at a nearby hotel and after a recommendation of ....you really must see this.... We popped in for a late afternoon cocktail and wow the setting, design and opulence took my breath. These super rich apartments on a private marina are breathtaking at over 1,000,000 dollars starting point per unit it was as you would imagine. However the prices are reasonable , 8 bejan dollars for a banks beer and 15-20 depending on type for a cocktail on an amazing deck next to an infinity pool on one side and a dock for yachts on the other. The staff were polite the drinks lovely and the ambience welcoming. Lottery win needed please x

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnneCissie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 26 June 2018

Hi AnneCissie

We are delighted to know that our service so pleased you. We love making our customers happy!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

This resort is wonderful and a perfect start to a holiday on the Island to help lose the jet lag .From the the warm welcome to the unbelievably well maintained apartment overlooking the Marina and sea.The Quarterdeck staff could not have been more friendly and both the bar staff and Chef did a fantastic job.The transition to the sister resort of St Peters Bay was seamless and in less than 30 mins we were moved from one pool the the next .Can't really say anymore other than Thank you for a wonderful start to a our vacation and we will sing your praise for some time to come .

Date of stay: June 2018
2  Thank R3443JRroberts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2018

Hi Robert s,

We're glad that you were pleased with our property and service. We hope to accommodate you in 'Paradise' again, very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018

From start to finish your needs are taken care of. The resort is beautiful with an amazing location. The service is unmatched and all your requests are carried out perfectly. We had our own private dock where we were picked up for activities such as turtle tours or for when we needed water taxis to take us to different locations along the coast line. The Quarterdeck restaurant located on the property is the perfect place to have breakfast before starting your day. You will not be disappointed with your stay here.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Jay L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2018

Hi Jay L,

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience. Our aim is to always ensure the customer is satisfied. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 May 2018

Absolutely beautiful location and residences however poor in terms of customer service for apartment reservations.

Was trying to get details to book a last minute apartment over a weekend period. Initially tried via their online contact form but as no one replied for a while on an urgent request I decided to call. The lady that answered the phone advised that the reservation department was not open over the weekend, thus why I got no reply. So I tried to get information from her with regard to making the reservation and unfortunately she was of no help either. Despite also mentioning to her this was for an urgent request, there was no form of interest or maybe referring me to someone who could assist. In the end I had to locate another suitable property.

I believe I would have had better luck with this reservation via a third party website rather than via their own site.

PS Also no one ever replied to the email via their online reservation form (now 1 month later).

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank baje300
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2018

Hi Bajan300,

I am deeply saddened to learn of this as we strive to ensure that the customer is the center of our service. I must apologize for this failure to keep up with our standard and our mission. Should you be willing to provide more details on this incident kindly reach out to our operations manager, so that together we can promptly address this matter. I assure you that we will conduct a thorough investigation into this as we seek to mitigate any future re-occurrences because we are indeed committed to continuously improving all aspects of operations of which service is critical.

I want to thank you for your review and for bringing this to our attention.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

We just spent a wonderful week at the resort. The staff are so friendly and helpful. The accommodations are huge and well laid out. Don’t miss swimming with the turtles! We enjoyed the complimentary water taxi to the sister resort. Cannot wait to return to this gem!

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
3  Thank Beth A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UnnaResorts, Operations Manager at Port Ferdinand Marina & Luxury Residences, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2018

Hi Beth A,

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience. Our aim is to always ensure the customer is satisfied. Looking forward to serving you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews