We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (107)
Filter reviews
107 results
Traveller rating
75
30
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
75
30
2
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tasty breakfast minute walk swimming pool great coffee nice pool quiet location rooms are clean lovely hotel great view ferry balcony port sifnos fridge meters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 107 reviews
Reviewed 2 October 2017

We enjoyed the hotel although our room was small and the shower was next to hopeless! The staff were friendly and helpful and the room and bedding spotlessly clean. It was in a good location about 600 metres from "town" and restaurant strip.

Room Tip: I think the rooms would be much the same, very small.
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Boardie234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 September 2017 via mobile

Welcoming, Hospitable and Charming. Family owned...Mosha, her brother Giorgio and family were the consumate hosts. They catered to our every need. Do NOT go to Sifnos without staying at Hotel Nymphes. Thanks for allowing us to experience Greek culture and your kindness.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank jea58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2017

Nymphes is located about a 5-10 minute walk from where most of the restaurants, shops, and the ferry are located. It has a lovely pool and serves a really tasty breakfast with local treats. The people there are very hospitable.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Steve H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2017 via mobile

We spent 4 nights at this hotel. The owners were warm and friendly. They made excellent recommendations for meals and shopping. The rooms were clean and very comfortable. The included breakfast was fantastic and the coffee was great. The little pool was clean and very nice. The internet was spotty at times. A family with three small children checked in which changed the dynamic of our stay they were very loud. Otherwise the hotel was fantastic and very much recommended.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank jmc2058
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2017 via mobile

It was a shame we were only able to spend one night in this lovely hotel. The rooms were very clean,comfortable and the bed linen was good quality. The view from the balcony was fantastic. Breakfast was homemade and delicious. The owners made us feel very welcome, we will certainly return .

Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Carol C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews