We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
ALK Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Boulis(Kamares)
US$81
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Morfeas Pension(Kamares)(Great Value!)
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Oasis(Kamares)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Kiki Hotel(Kamares)(Great Value!)
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nymphes Hotel(Kamares)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Nymfes Hotel(Kamares)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Froudi Rooms(Kamares)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Xerolithia(Kamares)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Kamari(Kamares)
No availability for your dates from these sites
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (105)
Filter reviews
105 results
Traveller rating
66
29
6
4
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
66
29
6
4
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe hotel staffthe ownerminute walkwonderful hotelalexanderbeachesterraceportatvferryislandsifnosscooterseagreece
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 105 reviews
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile

The location is perfect because near the port ma far from noise. Room are really nice and clean, breakfast really good and people are wonderful. Air conditioned, tv and minibar. You can also lock your object. Right place to go!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
Thank Laghettodinotte
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2017 via mobile

When we came to the hotel it turned out that we had made a mistake in the booking. The nice guy in the reception arranged for accomendation anyway and helped us to sort everything out with hotels.com. The room was exclusive and the breakfast buffet was excellent :)

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank annehelland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2017

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in ALK Hotel. At a very reasonable price, the room was generous in size, with every amenity and wonderful views of the sea. The breakfast each morning was a delight while overlooking the beach which is a less than 5 minute walk away.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Melanie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

The Alk Hotel's location in Kamares is excellent. The staff are very welcoming and extremely helpful. The view was fabulous. Breakfast were very good on a love terrace with outstanding views.
However, our room was very badly laid out with barely enough room to walk past the end of the bed to get to the bathroom, actually get out of bed on the left hand side of the bed!
Shower stall small, I'm very short and didn't have enough room to wash properly. However, water pressure was good.
Photos on the website didn't accurately reflect the poorly designed room we were allocated.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Meryl R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2017 via mobile

We only had one night in Sifnos, but I am glad it was here. What kind attention to detail and warm service. They could not have been more accommodating or helpful. They helped us plan our day there, and called for a scooter to be delivered to the hotel in 10 minutes. Lots of extra touches. Well done!!!

Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JenniferF374
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews